We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Last minute gifts

I’m glad this store is in the airport. I’d wanted to get T-shirt’s from universal when we were... read more

Reviewed October 23, 2018
Tracy-A-Scott
,
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
via mobile
Good range for some last minute bits

There are some nice things here to fill up what space you have left in your bags. It would be nice... read more

Reviewed October 1, 2017
890RichardF
,
Swindon, United Kingdom
Read all 19 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Orlando
from $19.99
More Info
from $25.00
More Info
from $14.99
More Info
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
5
8
5
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5
8
5
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 19 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2018 via mobile

I’m glad this store is in the airport. I’d wanted to get T-shirt’s from universal when we were supposed to go back for a final visit but it never happened.

So glad the store had what I wanted.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Tracy-A-Scott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2018

My kids are fans of Harry Potter. They enjoyed the store, and wanted to buy everything.
We came out with a few wands, some sweaters and a couple of scarfs.
There are many interesting items for Harry Potter fans.
Everything you can think of Harry Potter, you find it here.

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank SantTXRealEstate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2018 via mobile

Stopped by there to get a last minute souvenir for my niece. Though it was nice to have the shop right there at the aiport, it was still overpriced.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank SteveRainville99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2018

Great location for last minute gift purchases after your holiday or trip in Orlando. Many items on offer which was great for choice for adult or child gifts.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Lauren_LW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2017 via mobile

This is a cool store in the airport if you need some last minute Harry Potter gear or some Spider-Man wear. Very neat store for some last minute shopping. Pick up your wizard wear or a new wand.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank rustybob64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews