We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience SeaWorld
from $125.00
More Info
Reviews (33,202)
Filter reviews
33,202 results
Traveler rating
19,907
8,081
3,224
1,046
944
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
19,907
8,081
3,224
1,046
944
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dolphin show sea world killer whales sea lions animal shows journey to atlantis penguin ride shamu stadium wild arctic all day dining splash zone quick queue marine life behind the scenes great park theme park annual pass
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
793 - 798 of 33,202 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2019 via mobile

Bought the all season 2020 dining plan
Rest of 2019 free

So far the food quality has been good

Added the soft drink passage

Seems like a good deal

Date of experience: October 2019
3  Thank mikebO4740BL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2019 via mobile

Unless you are definitely going to eat two big meals don’t bother with the meal plan.
If you go on Infinity Falls you WILL get soaked, so take a change of clothes and use the lockers.
If you are going out of season on a week day you prob won’t need to buy a queue pass

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank Terry N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2019 via mobile

So as we are on holiday we tried to start our tickets to match Halloween events. We arrived at sea world at park open. After getting a map it’s very handy that they put the shows in a timed order so if you stick to them you can see all shows. The shows them self are ok at best. Not as good as they used to be. We came for the trick or treat that comes free with park admission we were told it runs from 11am till park close. Tonight was 9pm close. We waited until it was dark before we wanted to do the trick or treat. As we arrived at the top end around 8pm we brought two bags and set off our way we got round and realised all the stand
We’re closed. We went back to the lady who we brought the bag offs and she said it should still be running we managed to get a refund on the bags. But everything in that area was closed Evan the food stalls and games. Did someone forgot they opened till 9pm. We went to guest service to complain. The First Lady was shocked and said it should be open. And tried to re validate a ticket. As we had 14 day we did not want that so she went to speak to a manager. The manager came out. And ask us what time we arrived so We explained 9am and he said that it closed because they ran out of candy. I’m sorry you put on an event and then close it without warning because you have no candy. There were loads of kids in the night walking around with empty bags. Because of this. And then after we said why don’t you put out more. His reply to us was. Well you should of done it early if you were here at park open. And said because of that he won’t offer anything. This is appalling custom service. Basically told it’s our fault for not doing it at 11am when it’s opens. And not there fault for running out. We explained that we wanted to do it at night like most people do but was not taking anything and spoke down to us. So if Plan to do the Halloween event do it in the morning or it’s your fault that you do it to late on the night. Really put us off going back this trip or Evan return.

Date of experience: October 2019
3  Thank Worthy9992
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seaworldorlando4, Guest Relations Coordinator at SeaWorld, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2019


We are sorry there was no more candy at the time you went to the trick and treat at Bayside Pathway this past Saturday. We trust the manager only wished you would have participated once during the day, and maybe twice at night. We do not believe you were held responsible of this situation; it was just an unfortunate coincidence. We apologize for any inconvenience encountered and hope to see you again.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2019 via mobile

You now have to pay for certain encounters, Like Dolphin, Penguins. There are still many others shows to see all throughout the day that are included in ticket price, and there are 3 coasters and 2 water rides. In addition to the Sesame Street are, manta rays, polar bears, Beluga whales, turtles, penguins, sea lions (and their show) the Shamu show(One World) plus many others I am probably forgetting. We really loved Seamore and Clyde go back to High School, the sea lion & otter along with parrots and audience participants.

Date of experience: October 2019
3  Thank tara1172
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2019 via mobile

We planned to visit SeaWorld on 23 Oct but as Aquatica was closed on 22 Oct due to a plumbing issue we were advised we could go to SeaWorld as we were told it could be a while before the waterpark reopened. We had a 2 day ticket and decided to swap the days so we didn't lose out. Whole day was messed up as we were now late entering SeaWorld. First had to go to guest relations to switch days for our quick queue tickets. We went to get a locker and they were not working no power. Then spent a good half hour trying to find more lockers to use with no luck as they were only 2 hour use lockers. We reached the penguin area and found whole day lockers. Finally we could start our day and it was 12.30pm. As in the penguin area went to go on penguin ride but it was shut due to technical problems. We then went to go on Journey to Atlantis also shut. We walked around for a while looking at exhibits and went to go on the Mako rollercoaster only to find it was shut for technical issues it was now becoming a running joke that nothing was working including the waterpark. The best part of the day was seeing my daughter enjoy Sesame Street and the parade. Whilst at Sesame Street land we went on a ride with no one on it the teacups that go in the air. When the ride was over we asked if we could stay on to ride again as there was no one in the queue. The staff member said we had to get off, stand at gate and walk on again. There was literally no one waiting to get on. My husband said that was ridiculous and we ended up leaving the ride. Whole day was a disaster from start to finish.

Date of experience: October 2019
3  Thank Sara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seaworldorlando4, Guest Relations Coordinator at SeaWorld, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2019

Hi Sara,

We are sorry to hear of your recent experience. Please email the Contact Us link on our official website and include a copy of your park admission.

Thank you,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews