We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
WorldQuest Orlando Resort aerial view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
37 reviews
WorldQuest Orlando Resort aerial view
24 hour manned guard gate
Floor plan
pool and clubhouse
screened balcony
Master bedroom , king size
top floor with nice view and screened patio
Guest Bedroom, 2 twin beds
fountain
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mari_d1
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay!!!”
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great place to stay at! It's very clean and close to Disney, Sea world and Universal studios. The owner Anders was very nice and made sure through out our stay we we're okay. This is definitely a place we will stay at again.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 14, 2017
Thank you, come back and see us again sometime !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steven S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Vacation Rental! Even better owners!”
Reviewed July 22, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
5
people found this review helpful

I don't do very many reviews and when I do, they are merited. The location of this vacation rental is great, very close to all the attractions (literally about 8-10 mins to magic kingdom parking) yet it is out of the way from all the madness. Being the top floor, the one thing I appreciated was the quiet. Was easy to get a good nights rest. The rental itself was fantastic! It was clean, comfortable and had everything you needed (living area, kitchen, eating area and ESP laundry. After a day in the crazy Florida humidity, clothes need to be washed). It was great to be able to eat breakfast and other meals at the condo (rather than paying the crazy prices at the themes parks all the time).
The owners are awesome. Anders was overly accommodating and wanted to make sure our stay was going well. He communicated often and if there was even a hint of an issue, it was taken care of.
Overall, here is my verdict. If you are looking for a place to stay in Orlando that is in the middle of everything but tucked back out of the craziness, this is the place. Now, if you want a place that you can call your home away from home and actually "live" in, not just stay during your visit along with an owner who actually cares about your stay and the property, look no further and book this place now before it is gone.
If I come back to the Orlando area for any reason, this property will be my first check before any hotel or any other rental.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2017
Thanks Steve for the 5 star review, we do appreciate it. You and your family are certainly welcome back at anytime.
Best Regards,
Anders
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
private1...
LA
Level 6 Contributor
409 reviews
106 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
“Excellent- exactly as advertised”
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Communication with owner was excellent making arrival and departure hassle-free. Condo was well equipped and as advertised. Spotlessly clean, very comfortable and a great view of evening fireworks from patio balcony. Wifi was reasonable speed. We would stay again if in area.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2017
You were 5 star guests, thank you please come back to visit us again,
Anders
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather J
Denver, Colorado, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location with the conveniences of home!”
Reviewed June 10, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

You won't find a better place to stay if you are visiting the theme parks! Not only was the location just minutes away from Disney and Universal, it has plenty of parking, a gated entrance, a great pool and hot tub, and the complex itself was very quiet. The unit has all of the conveniences of home including a washer, dryer, and even a dishwasher. The communication from the owner was top notch. Would not hesitate to book again!

Date of stay: March 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 11, 2017
Thank you for the nice review. Come and visit with us again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kcsaunder...
Thorold, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful resort”
Reviewed March 21, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This resort is very close to the Disney parks. We actually watched the fire works from 2 of the parks off our balcony on the nights we were not at the parks. The pool area is great, we had not issues finding deck chairs each day. It was very quiet and easy to find a parking spot. I would stay here again any time we come back to Florida. The unit itself is very nice. The only thing that would be better is if there were more dishes but this could be easily fixed.

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scenic533...
1 review
“Very nice condo in a great location.”
Reviewed March 13, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The owners was very helpful. We accidentally left my daughter's book sack and he helped facilitate getting it back to us.

We couldn't find a hotel on the drive down and he let us into the condo a night earlier at a discounted price.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2017
Glad everything worked out getting the book bag back to you. Come and visit again. Thanks for the 5 "bubble" review.
Anders
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing