We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean and Updated, Close to Disney”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Nice Pool Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Living Room
Nice Pool
Living Room
nice new 3 bedroom- Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Queen Bedroom
Kitchen
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Upstairs Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Upstairs Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
Downstairs Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Downstairs Bathroom
Landing
Master Bathroom
Laundry Room
The Queen Bedroom
Foyer
Foyer
Entrance
Front
Patio
Patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sarah H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean and Updated, Close to Disney”
Reviewed October 13, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house was very clean on arrival. The beds were a little stiff, but otherwise nice to stay in. The community where the house is located was also nice and quiet and the kids loved the pool. The house was a few minutes drive from Disney and was very convenient. Make sure to bring your own dish soap, laundry detergent, toilet paper, etc. They do not supply much but for the price I can't complaint. I would definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
weremiahj...
Woodburn, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Not so good”
Reviewed August 25, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Provided internet was not very good, Tv's provided are cheap without many channels. Remotes are without batteries and some have corroded batteries in them which is really toxic and unsafe.
Kitchen was poorly equipped and expect you to clean everything with paper towels that you have to call them to bring to you.
Furniture pieces are already broken and they will withhold the extra charge because of said items that were already broken. They charged us for leaving the A.C. 2 or 3 degrees lower than when we arrived. IT'S FLORIDA.
Only 1 parking spot for a 3 bedroom place. There is a pool but it closes at 10pm.
Only reason to rent this place is if you can't find anything else really.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2017
We never charged you anything. I dont know if you even rented with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dylan B
1 review
“DO NOT BOOK HERE”
Reviewed August 25, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

1. Staged accidents so they can take your money -Closet door had fallen off of its track, due to only opening it, as well as a table that was missing a leg, not caused by us, which they decided to deduct from the deposit.

2. Terrible internet -Horrible internet service across the whole place

3. No tv service -3 $20-50 tv's that don't even have working HDMI ports, nor avalible cable

4. Lowered Ac complaint -Charged us for leaving ac 3 degrees lower than when we came, yet failed to inform us to be sure to set it back where it was.

5. Nearly impossible to get ahold of the owner (manny) to discuss his decision on the extra charges, in day 3 now of calling them to talk to him, still no email or call from him to discuss things.

0/5 I would not recommend this place, unless you would like to spend $600 for 3 nights instead of the claimed "$400"

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2017
Dylan there were broken legs of the table. Sheets were stained and the whole place a mess when you left.

We or asked you for reimbursement of the sheet which was blood stained.

You will get your deposit refunded minus the cost of the sheet which has to be replaced.

Regarding ac.. The system freezes below 70 degrees and you had it at 65 degrees. We advised you so you could be in comfort.

All tvs are working.. You need to have them on hdmi input, I'd you use the tv remote and change inputs you will not get signal.

Anyways thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lia t
1 review
“Will rent again with renter in future”
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We didn't get to stay in this house due to AC being broken when we arrived to Orlando, however we were given a different home instead. The home we were transferred to was beautiful! They were great people to rent with. Unfortunately we paid for a late check out but there was a mix up and the cleaning crew came early. We didn't make a big fuss and left before our actual intended check out time. It wasn't that big of a deal since we were already all packed and just waiting for closer to our flight time to leave. Plus the house we got was instead was more then what we expected and didn't mind leaving earlier then expected to make it easier on Carmen with the mix up. She was great and very nice to us. Over all I will definitely rent from Manny again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Enjoyed condo/townhouse”
Reviewed August 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Good location, nice area.. very close to Disney. I would book there again...
My family really enjoy staying here.. My sons like playing basketball and hanging at the pool.... The place was clean. I was surprise that the kitchen was fully stock with pans, plate & utensils..

Defiantly would book again...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thalia S
1 review
“Awesome!!!”
Reviewed August 3, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We arrived close to 10pm on a Sunday. We arrived at the wrong unit and had trouble opening of course! Immediately someone answered and then carmen met up with us to help us. She was awesome and showed us to our unit and helped us open the door. The unit was extremely clean and had everything we needed. It was extremely spacious and it fit 8 people perfectly!!!

We will definitely be coming back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krishna C
1 review
“Not that great”
Reviewed July 22, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

It is not that great, rooms are not the good condition, there are not enough supplies, things are not the clean and bed sheets are not that good

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2017
I do not understand why this review- everything is updated. We did not get any requests or questions when you checked in. We change bedsheets every 3-4 months. Furniture is from last year. For supplies we had already told you this is a vacation rental and we only supply the first day of paper tissue and towels.
For linens we put new towels every 2 months.
If you had called when you came in we could have addressed your concerns.
Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing