We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family restaurant”
Review of O'Charley's

O'Charley's
Order Online
Ranked #12 of 250 Restaurants in Orange Park
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Our menu is filled with classic American dishes like steak, salmon, burgers, sandwiches and salads, as well as other traditional favorites like slow-roasted prime rib and our famous chicken tenders, all at a great value.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Was passing through with family. The food was very good, atmosphere was good, and so was the waitress.
If I am ever back in town I will eat there. The prices were good to.
The only con I have is that they don't have Coke.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank manning42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (94)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 94 reviews

Reviewed July 29, 2019 via mobile

When we tried to go to Peppers across the street and they didnt give us the time of day, just looked at us, we went across the street to O'charley's. So glad we did! As soon as we walked in, we were greeted by a friendly woman who took us right away to a table of our choice and then another friendly waitress who was fantastic. The food, service and atmosphere was excellent. Will definitely go back. Will never even try to go back to Pepper again. Thank you O'charley's for for exceptional staff.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank NorthStar742844
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2019

We used to take our children here years ago because kids ate free, but haven't been back in 10 years. We met a group of friends here and were pleasantly surprised by the service, food quality, and price. All three were excellent, especially the service for our group of 15. Just one server handled everything perfectly. It's been a long time, but we'll be back sooner than 10 years next time.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dwight K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2019 via mobile

Perfect outing. Server was immediate, pleasant, and attentive w/o feeling like she was joining us for dinner. Mixed drinks were spot on... not too much ice, correct proportion of mixer, meals were delicious. We were very impressed with the quality, prep, taste of meals. Had the Cedar Plank Salmon and the Sonoma Salad w Chicken. Nice job. Everything was 5 star. We will be back.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank MikeV33FL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

Had the lunch cedar plank salmon with seasoned rice & oh so tasty. Service was great before noon Sunday rush & yeast rolls are irresistible.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Beulah F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to O'Charley's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing