We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and great customer service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Orange Park/Jacksonville
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Orange Park
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Clean and great customer service”
Reviewed August 29, 2013 via mobile

Was skeptical at first but stopped to check it out. Property has been renovated. Rooms are small, but clean. Joann at the front desk was great. She has wonderful customer service. I will return when in the area again.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aqt02c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

472 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    226
    107
    82
    31
    26
See reviews for
185
89
44
93
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Springfield, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Carlos was available over the phone and was there when we arrived. We came in about 2 am and requested a room for about 4 hours. He was very understanding and easy to work with. Definitely would stay there again.

Room Tip: No elevator so if you have a lot of luggage, try to get a room on the 1st floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 171brittneym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roselle Park, New Jersey
1 review
Reviewed August 23, 2013

I booked this hotel site unseen. This place was clean, newly updated and the staff was the best. JoeAnn was there for most of our stay and she was a pleasure to work with. She kept the breakfast area well stocked and spotlessly clean. Joyce was there upon our check out and she too was a pleasure. I would recommend this place highly and it's affordable too. Also right off the highway.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2013

MY two day sat the Day's Inn Orange Park were very enjoyable. I was in town for a work class and stayed over to play poker. The location of this Hotel is great close to resaurants and activites with easy access to I-95. The roon was clean and updated. The staff Joyce, JC and JoeAnn were amazing. Joyce greated me and was very friendly and welcoming, JC help with a problem I had gettting the TV to work. (which was me not using the right remote, lol) JoeAnn was there at check out and was very friendly and professional. This is a great hotel and staff.

Room Tip: I was ground floor, near the pool on the I-295 side if the hitel and had no problem with noise at al...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
Reviewed August 17, 2013

I had an enjoyable stay at the Days Inn. The rooms were very clean and fresh. The staff i met during my stay (Carlos & JoeAnn) made us feel very welcome and were really nice and informational, answered all the questions me or my friends had. The pool was refreshing and clean.I recommend people to stay there its enjoyable and a great place to get away.T.R

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Trent R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala
1 review
Reviewed August 14, 2013

dog friendly property desk clerk loved our dog, shared her love for her dogs, made us feel like family, not always the case when traveling with four legged friends.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Doug P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orange Park hotels
0.3 mi away
Best Western Southside Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville Orange Park
1.1 mi away
Stay Suites of America
Stay Suites of America
#9 of 12 in Orange Park
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Orange Park
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn Jacksonville Orange Park
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Jacksonville Orange Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Orange Park/Jacksonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Orange Park/Jacksonville

Property: Days Inn Orange Park/Jacksonville
Address: 4280 Eldridge Loop, Orange Park, FL 32073-3022
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Orange Park
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Orange Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Orange Park/Jacksonville 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
***Newly Renovated***Southern Gem Hotel in Orange Park/Jacksonville, FL. Our hotel is conveniently located within minutes to Jacksonville and surrounding areas, with easy access off I-295 exit 10. Our 57 Room interior corridor hotel is furnished with your comfort in mind. Rooms feature one King, one Queen or two Double Beds with bedside candy waiting for you. At the Days Inn Jacksonville Orange Park, enjoy our complimentary signature continental breakfast buffet, Daybreak Lite, in our lobby. We also provide the USA Today newspaper FREE. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Orange Park/Jacksonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Orange Park
Orange Park Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing