We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Late at Night”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Orange Park/Jacksonville
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Orange Park
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Carlos was available over the phone and was there when we arrived. We came in about 2 am and requested a room for about 4 hours. He was very understanding and easy to work with. Definitely would stay there again.

Room Tip: No elevator so if you have a lot of luggage, try to get a room on the 1st floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 171brittneym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (516)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

465 - 471 of 516 reviews

Reviewed August 24, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

I booked this hotel site unseen. This place was clean, newly updated and the staff was the best. JoeAnn was there for most of our stay and she was a pleasure to work with. She kept the breakfast area well stocked and spotlessly clean. Joyce was there upon our check out and she too was a pleasure. I would recommend this place highly and it's affordable too. Also right off the highway.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

MY two day sat the Day's Inn Orange Park were very enjoyable. I was in town for a work class and stayed over to play poker. The location of this Hotel is great close to resaurants and activites with easy access to I-95. The roon was clean and updated. The staff Joyce, JC and JoeAnn were amazing. Joyce greated me and was very friendly and welcoming, JC help with a problem I had gettting the TV to work. (which was me not using the right remote, lol) JoeAnn was there at check out and was very friendly and professional. This is a great hotel and staff.

Room Tip: I was ground floor, near the pool on the I-295 side if the hitel and had no problem with noise at al...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

I had an enjoyable stay at the Days Inn. The rooms were very clean and fresh. The staff i met during my stay (Carlos & JoeAnn) made us feel very welcome and were really nice and informational, answered all the questions me or my friends had. The pool was refreshing and clean.I recommend people to stay there its enjoyable and a great place to get away.T.R

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trent R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

dog friendly property desk clerk loved our dog, shared her love for her dogs, made us feel like family, not always the case when traveling with four legged friends.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Doug P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

My stay at the days inn of orange park was very enjoyable. The rooms was very clean and the decoration was beautiful. The flat screen was a plus. The staff was exceptional especially JC he was the evening clerk. He was very knowledgable of the hotel. Thanks again for an enjoyable stay I will return

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maybellyoung35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Orange Park
0.3 mi away
Best Western Southside Hotel & Suites
1.1 mi away
Stay Suites of America
Stay Suites of America
#9 of 12 in Orange Park
87 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville Orange Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Orange Park
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jacksonville Orange Park
2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville, FL
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Orange Park/Jacksonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Orange Park/Jacksonville

Address: 4280 Eldridge Loop, Orange Park, FL 32073-3022
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Orange Park
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Orange Park
Price Range: $75 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Orange Park/Jacksonville 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
***Newly Renovated***Southern Gem Hotel in Orange Park/Jacksonville, FL. Our hotel is conveniently located within minutes to Jacksonville and surrounding areas, with easy access off I-295 exit 10. Our 57 Room interior corridor hotel is furnished with your comfort in mind. Rooms feature one King, one Queen or two Double Beds with bedside candy waiting for you. At the Days Inn Jacksonville Orange Park, enjoy our complimentary signature continental breakfast buffet, Daybreak Lite, in our lobby. We also provide the USA Today newspaper FREE. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Orange Park/Jacksonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Orange Park
Orange Park Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing