We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pinnacle of Customer Service and Customer focus”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Orange Park
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Orange Park
Certificate of Excellence
Raleigh, North Carolina
1 review
“Pinnacle of Customer Service and Customer focus”
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Outstanding from all aspects...Front Desk, Room Service and Restaurant Staff truly epitomize the what hotel service can and should be. The focus on every detail, the friendliness of the entire staff and the sustained passion the entire 'team' showcased were above and beyond any experience I have had over the last several years

We would highly recommend this Holiday Inn to any traveler who wants the best at a very affordable and fair rate

Room Tip: The corner suites are spacious and layed out perfectly
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Terry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

193 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    114
    64
    7
    0
    8
See reviews for
78
29
12
49
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Acworth, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed June 22, 2013

This was my second stay at this Holiday Inn location, and both were excellent. The rooms are clean, well maintained, and the staff among the best I’ve met in my travels. It’s also convenient to the interstate, several restaurants and Orange Park Mall.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ISC624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Statesboro, Georgia, United States
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 30, 2013

This is a full service hotel with great people and great service. The location is on Wells road between Blanding Blvd and Roosevelt Blvd. If you can't find something to do or eat off one of those three roads then you your in for a long day. Several golf courses are near by Orange Park is a nice outskirt of Jacksonville.

Room Tip: if your a late sleeper then request a room facing Wells Road (The Front) which is away from a distan...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dennis W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seminole, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
198 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Ive stayed at this hotel a couple of times before when I travel to Jacksonville for work. The hotel its self is very well kept and it far enough away from the interstate that you dont have to worry about traffic noise but close enough that it make for an easy commute. Had a slight issue with the wifi signal on the 5th floor that they couldn't get figured out, they offered me a different room but i didnt feel like switching rooms to fix a slight problem for my short stay

Room Tip: Rooms on the west side of the building will hear a train at times
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rschrader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeFuniak Springs, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Left another hotel due to it's poor condition and found the Holiday Inn. It was very impressive from the moment we walked through the door. Great employees as the reception desk. The hotel was modern and clean. They had an exceptional dining room with a very extensive and great breakfast buffet. The room was a suite and was very clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and large and had a very large walk in shower instead of your typical bathtub/shower. It was a little more expensive and you had to pay for breakfast. But on this trip, we got what we paid for. I would recommend this hotel highly.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank helenmwilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enterprise, Alabama
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Enjoyed our one night stay at this Holiday Inn. Welcomed at check-in with bottle of water or beer. Nice entryway, typical of higher priced hotels. Room was very clean and modern. Beds very comfortable. Parking was sufficient and well-lit. Unfortunately, we did not get to check out all the hotel amenities as we checked-in late and departed early. If ever in the area again we will definitely stay here.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Master_Caution
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Orange Park
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville Orange Park
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Jacksonville Orange Park
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn Jacksonville Orange Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Best Western Southside Hotel & Suites
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Orange Park/Jacksonville
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jacksonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Orange Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Orange Park

Property: Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Orange Park
Address: 620 Wells Rd, Orange Park, FL 32073-2926
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Orange Park
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Orange Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Orange Park 3*
Number of rooms: 134
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A shining star in the heart of Orange Park, with its 100% non smoking facility, gracefully blends local history with contemporary amenities and service. The Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Wells Road features 114 guest rooms plus 20 specialty suites including Spa Suites, Boardroom Suites and Fitness Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Reservation Counter, IHG, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Orange Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Orange Park
Holiday Inn Orange Park
Orange Park Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing