We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (590)
Filter reviews
590 results
Traveler rating
347
155
48
27
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
347
155
48
27
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast and dinner room was clean front desk staff omelet waffle house excellent hotel enjoyed my stay under construction pleasant stay great place to stay convenient location would stay here again the entire staff easy access waffles jeremy hgi
Filter
Updating list...
554 - 559 of 590 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2013

Great value when reserving from Internet. Great rooms. The only problem that occurred for us was that each day, the room key would deactivate and every time they fixed, they said it would not happen again, but it did. Great Stay, Book It if your going to this area.

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 715KenL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

We stayed for a night and it was excellent. Very, very clean and comfortable beds! The room was spacious and the staff were friendly. LOVE the warm cookies (the sweet aroma in the lobby too!) and free coffee/tea in the lobby!! Thank you Hilton for a pleasant stay! We shall return...

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lynn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Stayed here with my son to play golf in the area for a quick weekend getaway. Happy overall with quality of room and service.Clean room, nice beds. Large room. Close to golf courses and restaurants. Free parking. Glad we chose this hotel over others in area. Good value for the money.

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank galfromthedale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

We would stay here again in a heartbeat. Our room was clean, the hotel and lobby had a welcoming and luxurious feel and the grounds were well maintained. The price was really reasonable and the staff was friendly. There were many choices of restraunts close by .

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Taffi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

The quality is very consistent and the staff is very friendly. They had the nanager's reception on Tuesday filled with great foods and beverage.
Hilton Garden's hot free breakfast was gorgeous. I think it was better the other hotel with the same rate.

Date of stay: February 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KennyLS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews