We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveler rating
84
92
47
29
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
84
92
47
29
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleannice daysplace to staya great staycleaning ladiessmall hotelnice poolparking lotfirst floormoteldelandmicrowavefloridapetpillowsinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 292 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2017

I stayed at this hotel because Hurricane Irma was coming and I was worried about oak trees on my property falling on my house. It was conveniently located .5 miles from my home. VERY clean and I have 0 complaints. I was very happy because you never know what you are walking in to until you're there sometimes.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Catherine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M P, Front Desk at Days Inn by Wyndham Orange City/Deland, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2017

Thank you very much for your review. We are so happy that we were able to provide you a safe and secure place during the storm.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
M P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Orange City/Deland, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 24, 2017

The property is very well maintained. Nice pool friendly staff. Should have more vending options was my only complaint. But good food is walking distance at oyster pub 2 buildings down. Nicer place then other local hotels. It shows but how nice and tidy it is kept outside.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Allen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M P, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Orange City/Deland, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2017

We appreciate your great review. We also love the Oyster Pub! We look forward to your next visit in our area.

Elizabeth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
M P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Orange City/Deland, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 21, 2017

Looks like rooms have been upgraded but there was a strong odour when we walked in. But overall didn't have any issues. The front desk staff were really helpful and nice. We did miss out on breakfast as it's not served till 7am and we had an early flight out.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 243magdalenak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Orange City/Deland, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

Thank your for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to do so. We look forward to your next visit.

Elizabeth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews