We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Tampa Oldsmar
Nearby Hotels
$154
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
$114
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Mar Bay Motel & Suites(Safety Harbor)(Great Value!)
$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Clearwater)
$56
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clearwater(Clearwater)(Great Value!)
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveler rating
114
59
21
11
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
59
21
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deska marriott rewards memberrestaurants within walking distancebed was very comfortableoatmealrecommend this hotelgreat jobthe entire staffconvenient locationshort driveparking lotlots of restaurantsconference roomgreat staffresidence inngreat propertyfree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 208 reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Our baseball team just stayed at the hotel during a tournament and it was a great experience. The hotel is very clean and well maintained. Staff is very friendly and had lots of patience with all the boys running around in the lobby. Great location... lots of family friendly restaurants walking distance. Definitely recommend!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BaseballMomMiami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renee B, General Manager at Courtyard Tampa Oldsmar, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2013

BaseballMomMiami,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us at Courtyard Oldsmar. I’m delighted you chose our hotel for your baseball team’s accommodations and happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you letting future travelers know of our great hotel and staff. We hope you’ll visit us again soon! Thanks again for writing.

Sincerely,
D'Marie Brennan, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

I had a great time at this hotel. Our group got three rooms. The front staff was awesome. Super friendly with a great smile. We had no compliant. The director of sales Stacey is great and so helpful! The rooms were great, comfortable, and clean! I really appreciated the care that their staff put into our visit. I would definitely stay at this hotel again:)

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lvvacation1221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renee B, General Manager at Courtyard Tampa Oldsmar, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2013

lvvacation1221,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us at Courtyard Oldsmar. We have a wonderful team here, so it’s great to receive your kind comments about their excellence in service. I’ll make sure Stacey receives a special commendation for her outstanding service during your stay. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will visit us again soon. Thank you again for writing.

Sincerely,
D'Marie Brennan, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Planning a 60th birthday celebration and not sure where to begin. Well it was our pleasure to have met Trish O'Sullivan, the Group Sales Manager of Courtyard by Marriott in Oldsmar, Fl. The planning was made so easy for us. She knew exactly what was needed and how to get it delivered. The layout of the room was perfect, and the service top class!! Everyone in attendance had NO complaints whatsoever, and for me - that speaks volumes, The room rate was reasonable and the rooms spectacular! Trish and her staff made everyone feel at home. Talk about "service with a smile" - Courtyard by Marriott in Oldsmar!!

Room Tip: They also have apartment type rooms for those who are staying for a long period.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JenniferGM306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renee B, General Manager at Courtyard Tampa Oldsmar, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2013

JenniferGM306,
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us at Courtyard Tampa Oldsmar. I’m delighted to hear that Trish and our staff made the planning of the 60th birthday celebration seamless and the event enjoyable for all your guests. I’ll make sure Trish receives a special commendation for her outstanding service. I hope the 60th birthday celebration was a memorable event! We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope to see you again soon. Thank you again for writing.

Sincerely,
D'Marie Brennan, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Excellent service! Clean and beautiful fascility. Friends and Family who arrived for my daughters Bat Mitzvah were treated graciously and friendly. There was a time crunch to get to the event and the staff was very accomodating. Trish O'sullivan was very professional and freindly in supporting my block of rooms and having everything taken care of! Thank so much!

Room Tip: Contact Trish O'sullivan to plan a block a rooms for any event. She will take care of everything!
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mborum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Tampa Oldsmar, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2013

mborum,
It's great to hear from you. We appreciate you choosing Courtyard for your special occasion. I'm glad you felt well taken care of by Trish, and I'm pleased to hear that your guests enjoyed their visit with us. We enjoyed you and thank you for your business.
Sincerely,
D'Marie Brennan, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2013

Our company has recently started operating in Tampa and we have had to find a convenient location for our staff to conduct interviews in order for us to hire new employees!
I came across the Courtyard Marriott Tampa Oldsmar and had the pleasure of dealing with Stacey, the Director of Sales. Stacey was beyond accommodating and made the process of booking a meeting room as simple as possible.
When our staff arrived on the property they were very happy with the level of professionalism that the hotel had and were even more happy when they stepped into the boardroom we had booked.
Overall, our experience was a 5 out of 5 and we will definitely be a returning client to the Courtyard Marriott Tampa Oldsmar!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicole P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Tampa Oldsmar, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2013

Nicole P,
Thank you for taking time out of your busy day and writing a review about your experience with us at Courtyard Tampa Oldsmar. We're delighted to hear from you, and we greatly appreciate your compliments about our hotel and staff. I'll make sure to let Stacey know of your kind comments. It was a pleasure working with all of you, and we wish you well in your business endeavors.
Sincerely,
D'Marie Brennan, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews