We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveler rating
7
1
3
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
1
3
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 13 reviews
Reviewed February 9, 2015

Had another great time at this Inn, this is the best place to stay in Okeechobee for fishing tournaments. The owners are great, the only place to stay and the price is right.

Jay Trudel From the Weekend Basser

  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Jay T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

This mom and pop motel is not conducive as a destination facility. The location is in one of the most crime ridden parts of Okeechobee, The decor of the rooms are of poor quality and taste. The bathing is shower only and the owners are the cleaning staff. Buyer beware!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cvillerock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

We were here for business and stayed 2 nights. The owners of the hotel are a wonderful couple, very kind and helpful. They made us feel like we were at home. The room was spotless, fridge, and microwave. It is a older hotel however great for the price. We will be back. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jewelryfashions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

This hotel is good for an overnight for a fishing tournament. This hotel is definitely geared to the fisherman. The rooms are dated, but very clean. The owners are attentive to any needs, courteous and professional. The pull ins for the boat hook ups are readily available. The hotel is close to numerous restaurants and the boat ramps to the lake. Would stay here again, price was great!!

Room Tip: Ground floor is best for bringing in your fishing rods etc.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Wendy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

This hotel is a great place to stay. I needed a place within an hour of Sebring and this fit the bill. The owners went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied. I had my own clock so that was not a problem. A great value and we will be back next year.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rubyredvette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews