We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Ocala Park Centre
Nearby Hotels
$79
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Ocala(Ocala)(Great Value!)
$80
$71
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
$99
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$120
$96
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ocala(Ocala)(Great Value!)
$89
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (540)
Filter reviews
540 results
Traveler rating
213
192
82
29
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
213
192
82
29
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool housecracker barrelroom was cleanwould stay here againrefrigerator and microwavenice place to staycontinental breakfastbusiness centerthe breakfast areanice breakfastconvenient locationyogurteasy accessone night stayocala areabwinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
479 - 484 of 540 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2012

We have stayed at this hotel every April for the past 5 years on our way into Fort Myers, Florida. This hotel is clean, friendly and very reasonably priced compared to the other hotels in the area and there are alot to choose from. We now make a point of planning our drive to be able to stay here.
Only negative is the morning check out lady (extremely arched painted on eyebrows) could really use a personality check especially when dealing with the public and travellers who may be tired or irritable.
Nonetheless - do not let her take away from a wonderful stay here.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

Went of the Highway without any reservation. Extremely friendly, very accommodating, very clean rooms and nice breakfast. Here you get still the extra service, even though most of the breakfast is the normal style by getting it yourself, but your waffles and pancakes are made by the very friendly staff. I enjoy this service and I hope this hotel keeps it up!!!
Great place for a great price, keep it up!!!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sibylla O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2012

I made very last minute reservations for Memorial Weekend through Hotwire.com blindly for a 2.5 star hotel & this is what I got. I only paid $50/night so it was well worth it. The rooms are average but are clean and comfortable. They do have a continental breakfast but we did not take advantage of it. Instead we walked across the parking lot to the Cracker Barrell. It was great that it was so close. I was pleasantly surprised and would stay here again. If you are looking for inexpensive, affordable and clean, this is a good choice. It is also right off I-75 so it is easy to get to.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MG7501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2012

Large building, clerk checked us in like 1-2-3 fast. Fell into bed, nice and quiet. ZZZZZ. Next morning, thinking about jumping the curbs and eating at Cracker Barrel since I avoid continental breakfasts usually. Co-driver said it was good so I ventured out to the pool house and I had to agree with him.
My favorite feature was the landscaping, nicely done. Least favorite was the save-the-planet literature all over the room. I know enviros feel the need to indoctrinate school children but how many kids rent rooms? How many trees died so they could make all these plastic-coated placards? Do they know what plastic is made from? If you want a soap box, go to Costco.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JGinLA_loweralabama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Room was clean and staff was very attentive. It was nice to have a later check out, at noon. Elevator was broken but the staff was right there to help with luggage. Right in the middle of shopping and restaurants.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BNChampion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews