We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites Ocala at Heath Brook
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$166
$147
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Ocala(Ocala)(Great Value!)
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
$98
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Howard Johnson Inn - Ocala FL(Ocala)(Great Value!)
$70
$65
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Ocala Park Centre(Ocala)(Great Value!)
$82
$71
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (606)
Filter reviews
606 results
Traveler rating
355
128
69
24
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
355
128
69
24
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionbasketball courtfull kitchenlight dinnersmall kitchenpull out couchgreat hotelliving roomquiet locationshopping and restaurantscomplimentary breakfasthotel is locatedhot tubhome away from homebreakfast arearoom was largefitness center
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
441 - 446 of 606 reviews
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Dumpster emptied at 6:18 am and banged on truck 3 times. Every door slams and plumbing noise like clapping hands. Requested different room for 2nd night and nothing was done. Coffee in room was disgusting but good in breakfast area. Both the Hilton and the Hampton in town are much better calls. Advice..allow maint person to reduce tension on auto door closers work with trash company to come during day and negotiate for better coffee.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jeffrey T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

The entire hotel was very clean..outstanding value overall..I slept so well on the wonderful mattress and pillows! I loved the hot breakfast variety and especially dinner 4 days a week (great value for traveling with children)

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Terry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

I highly recommend this property. The staff were extremely courteous , friendly and had exceptional customer service mannerisms. The rooms were spotless, the breakfast buffet & evening meal was always hot & offered a variety of choices. Our stay turned out to be longer than anticipated & due to the circumstances we were treated like family.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Nancy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

This was a very nice, clean and friendly hotel, I highly recommend it. I could look out my window and see the beautiful pool, basketball court, and lounging area. The continental breakfast was just as good as any hotel I have stayed at. The room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. Any questions I asked the staff they would have an answer and was very sure of them self.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2014

This was our second stay at this Homewood Suites. It's on State Rd 200 and very easy to get to from Exit 350. Extremely close to restaurants and shopping. The hotel was tastefully decorated, neat and very clean. Our room was comfortable, clean and had very nice amenities. The employees were friendly and helpful, especially Anthony, the manager. We were very surprised that they not only offered a free breakfast, but also dinner!!! Homewood Suites would be our hotel of choice in Ocala. Thanks for a great stay!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Nancy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews