We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff, good food fast.....”
Review of Bob Evans

Bob Evans
Ranked #312 of 482 Restaurants in Ocala
Restaurant details
Kissimmee, Florida
Level Contributor
77 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great staff, good food fast.....”
Reviewed August 9, 2014 via mobile

We eat here for breakfast, but of course people in party wanted lunch... No problem is what we heard.... It was quick and good.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jeff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    8
    5
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Harrison, Michigan
Level Contributor
383 reviews
233 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
“Back Again”
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Always enjoy this Bob Evans. Staff is excellent. Food comes as ordered and hot. Renee was our server this time. She is extra special. The restaurant is always very clean. Usually only come here once a year, but we got a bonus this year! Thanks!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank loonqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala, Florida
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Alwasy good food”
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Great food prepared on-site and very accommodating to your specific wants/needs. Many times I have ordered just one pancake or a child's portion. Some restaurants don't allow this but Bob Evans will give you what ever you want. And when the grandchildren are with us we always eat here.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank DonnamarieTCF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hernando, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great breakfast”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

My husband's favorite place for breakfast even if we have to drive 20 miles to get there. He loves their omelets and the homemade bread is yummy.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank nanaprev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala, Florida
Level Contributor
65 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“The old folks home”
Reviewed April 5, 2014

Typical food from the fifties. They have one fish dish that isn't bad. The breakfast are uninspiring . On occasion everyone around us was complaining about their meal.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bob Evans also viewed

 

Been to Bob Evans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing