We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thick Crusted Delight”

Jet's Pizza Fort Lauderdale
Ranked #54 of 112 Restaurants in Oakland Park
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Takeout
Wilton Manors, FL
Level Contributor
81 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Thick Crusted Delight”
Reviewed August 29, 2012

While I prefer thin crust, Jet's pizza is awesome. Sauce is nice and tangy and they never skimp on the toppings. A Sunday afternoon football favorite.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mateo33305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    13
    7
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best Pizza!!”
Reviewed July 29, 2012 via mobile

Best pizza in Fort Lauderdale. Period! The Fed. Hwy. had great service and the pizza was delicious! Even the subs were really good. For the price you can beat it. Better than the high end Pizza restaurants.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sfla2323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pompano Beach
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A new food for my son w/ Autism”
Reviewed July 11, 2012

We have two children with Autism, children with Autism sometimes have a limited items of food they are willing to eat. Our one son loves Bacon, I mean loves Bacon so we are trying to add it into new foods. The owners of Jet's Pizza in Fort Lauderdale so graciously offered to make us not one, not two, but three different pizzas with different crusts and of course bacon. OH MY WORD. I'd like to say we let our sons eat it all but NO ... Dad and Mom had to dig in, this pizza was so good it really truly made your mouth water. It was so good, I'm talking can't leave the table good. The next day both boys had leftover Jet's in their lunch boxes. The teachers were so impressed with how great the boys ate. We can't eat Jet's Pizza everynight but I am thinking this is our NEW FRIDAY NIGHT TRADITION! Thank you Jet's for great pizza and outstanding customer service. "See you Friday Night"

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Hedelunds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing pizza”
Reviewed July 7, 2012

Breath taking deep dish pizza! I am in love and have eaten here for years!!!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best pizza in the USA”
Reviewed June 24, 2012

We ordered for delivery based on the tripadvisor review... Best pizza ever. This place is #5 for good reason. I will never order from anyone else again. They delivered in less than 45 minutes, piping hot and amazing good. Boneless chicken wings were fantastic. Highly recommend this place!!

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Raymart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jet's Pizza Fort Lauderdale also viewed

Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Oakland Park, Broward County
 
Oakland Park, Broward County
Oakland Park, Broward County
 
Oakland Park, Broward County
Oakland Park, Broward County
 

Been to Jet's Pizza Fort Lauderdale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing