We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“tasty food however the portions were small.”

Paris In Town Le Cafe
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: French
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Arlington, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
42 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“tasty food however the portions were small.”
Reviewed October 19, 2013

The portions were small however they were tasty. Service was good. Parking was easy. Rest room is unisex. Must be a European thing.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TheBigGoose1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    83
    60
    24
    11
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wellington, Florida
Level Contributor
26 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Quaint and delicious neighborhood cafe”
Reviewed August 22, 2013 via mobile

Legit French cafe on the corner of us1 and PGA. Great selection of paninis, pastries, and salads. My favorite is the prosciutto and mozzarella with fresh basil. Very friendly staff.....and you can't leave without having a pain au chocolat!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank BossLady84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabeth, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
39 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“neat little restaurant/ pastry shop”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

We stopped to get pastries and boy were we glad. We had croissants, eclairs and choc cake. Everything was outstanding.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NIonadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
62 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Tried one day and came back for more the next dat”
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Love this quaint place for breakfast or lunch. It is small and can be crowded, but the food that we had was excellent. Their iced tea has a mild passionfruit flavor and is tasty. We cannot wait to visit again when we are there again in August. They also have a location in the Downtown complex near I-95, so we may try that one, too.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank misterbradley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
24 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Service- not kids friendly at all”
Reviewed July 15, 2013

We had lunch with my family. Food was great and a superb service from Claudia; however, they did not have a booster seat, changing table or anything for kids. I would love to go back but I doubt it if they don't add these services.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wemakehimtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paris In Town Le Cafe also viewed

Palm Beach Gardens, FL
 

Been to Paris In Town Le Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing