We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Thai food in a strip mall”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Siam Square

Siam Square
Cuisines: Asian, Thai, Japanese, Sushi
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level Contributor
39 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great Thai food in a strip mall”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2013

We have been going there for the last 4 to 5 years; a couple of times a year. We visit the area about 3 to 4 weeks throughout the year. We eat there at least once every visit. We have taken friends and relatives with us and have never had a bad meal or poor service. Our teenagers love it too. It is clean and modern inside and it has a sushi bar. Reasonably priced. Highly recommend.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    13
    1
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pattaya, Thailand
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Very good food and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2013

We have been there in the beginning of the year. The food there was very good. We love the sushi and Thai food there was original, same taste as in Thailand. Highly recommend this place for lunch!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LullabyN_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Beach Gardens
Level Contributor
102 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Our favorite take out place.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2013

This has been my families favorite take out place for the last seven years. It's a nice place to grab a quick lunch or dinner but, we always take out and eat at home or at a picnic table near the beach. Eggplant made over is our favorite. My husband orders it with four starts, I order it with two. And the salad with the peanut dressing and the vegetable tempura are delicious. Always consistent and very friendly.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Holly894
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juno Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
48 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Best Pad Thai”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2012

I have been going to this restaurant for years, mostly for lunch. It's very good and usually very quick so it is an excellent choice for locals during lunch.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LnLbirds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida
Level Contributor
227 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Good Food, I enjoy Scallop Panang Curry”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2012

The food is good here. Atmosphere is decent. I like the panang curry.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank DiverM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Siam Square also viewed

North Palm Beach, FL
 

Been to Siam Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing