We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 North Palm Beach
Nearby Hotels
Camelot Waterfront Inn(North Palm Beach)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$377
$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$189
$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Marriott's Oceana Palms(Riviera Beach)
$389
Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn of America(Palm Beach Gardens)
$82
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
SeaSpray Inn Beach Resort(Palm Beach Shores)
$145
$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's Ocean Pointe(Palm Beach Shores)
$369
$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott(Palm Beach Gardens)
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveler rating
74
121
104
56
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
121
104
56
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssafe areasinger islandenjoyed our staybed was comfortablestay there againcontinental breakfastpool areamoteljunofridgevanitylaundrytoiletriescruise
Filter
Updating list...
297 - 302 of 402 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2013

We were there for a dive trip and the hotel was only short distance from the marina. Bed was really comfortable and breakfast was amazing!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmnpb, Manager at Super 8 North Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2013

Thank you so much for taking time to give us feedback Lisa. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We really do look forward to seeing you again if you are ever in the area.

Thank you, - Super 8

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmnpb, Manager at Super 8 North Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

It was quick n easy , the gentleman at the front desk was very polite and informed how to get to my n all amenities. I was very pleased with my stay and it wont be my last. I was highly satisfied and I will return and I have told my family and friends.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lourdes G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmnpb, Manager at Super 8 North Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Thanks so much! We are always happy to hear it when our guests leave feeling happy. And thanks for the taking the time to write about it. We look forward to seeing you again. -Super8

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmnpb, Manager at Super 8 North Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews