We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“poor to fair”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd
Reviewed March 5, 2013

This place was adequate for the price within this location. Not clean, very worn. Carpet had holes. We had a non smoking room, but the bed spread had cirgarette holes burned into it. Really was OK to just sleep and get out -- has a good location, but really very dirty for the price. Had to ask for toilet paper! (should that EVER happen? There should always be a full roll at check in!). Towels were dingy looking and just did not appear very clean.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (376)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

309 - 315 of 376 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed March 2, 2013

Only 1 room left that was a handicap access room! That was OK but it was a pit. Worst was laying in the bed that smells like dirty hair and body. How could a room be neglected this bad? Not worth the $100 I paid! Should have slept on the pool deck!!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

It looks good from the outside and it has had improvements but the bathroom could use new fixtures. It could have been a little cleaner but it was just OK

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Emma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

When you have to wake up early to conduct a corporate seminar and you're up late, the quality of sleep you get the night before is imperative to your success. Thanks to the restful sleep I experienced at Super 8, the seminar went smoothly and my performance was "outstanding" according to the feedback I received from participants. Thank you, for a clean, quiet, and comfortable room and for customer service that made me feel at home. To be so affordable and deliver so much makes Super 8 a smart choice.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Needed some low budget, last minute rooms for out of town guests for our wedding. Excellent location, staff very friendly and helpful. The rooms are dated,basically clean but have that "old person" smell. Guests were very happy with the free breakfast, location, and accessibility to everything they wanted for shopping, beach, cheap restaurants, etc.Would not be my first choice, but for under $60 per night sure beats staying at some of the hotels with the same price off Blue Heron Blvd. At least this is in a fairly quiet residential neighborhood.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2013

This Super 8 is on US 1 in North Palm Beach, a well established community. The room was typical Super 8, quiet, comfortable, decent TV, decent furnishings, not too loud AC. There was a good bit of "community" going on, from workers all staying here during the week, but nothing too loud or out of hand. Typical breakfast, frozen waffles, toast, cinnamon rolls, yogurt, and bananas and apples. It is certainly a cost effective place to stay if you are on a budget dive trip with friends as I was. Inexpensive accommodations along with inexpensive but great diving at Blue Heron Bridge. My only complaint is the beds are hard as a rock!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ScubaStuke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Although this is an inexpensive place in a good location, it needs lots of updating and cleaning...Had to ask the maid to deodorize room for the musty smell, bleach the mildew stains in bathtub and vacuum rug which was dirty...The outdoor furniture by the pool is dirty and breakfast needs a better and fresher variety of items....Not enough towels in room...Just a basic place....

Room Tip: Ask to view room before booking....
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank soanje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Palm Beach
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
447 reviews
3.2 mi away
Palm Beach Shores Resort and Vacation Villas
Palm Beach Shores Resort and Vac...
#2 of 5 in Palm Beach Shores
1,150 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
683 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
982 reviews
2.8 mi away
Marriott's Oceana Palms
Marriott's Oceana Palms
#1 of 5 in Riviera Beach
597 reviews
4.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd

Address: 757 US Highway 1, PGA Blvd to US 1 South, North Palm Beach, FL 33408-4412
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > North Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in North Palm Beach
Price Range: $75 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 North Palm Beach PGA Blvd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 North Palm Beach Hotel North Palm Beach
Super Eight North Palm Beach
North Palm Beach Super Eight
North Palm Beach Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing