We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Duffys sports grill”

Duffy's Sports Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed August 18, 2014 via mobile

The service was very good the drinks were simple. I would recommend this restaurant to people if they would want to have something that is tasty while it is not that expensive.

Thank Willemijn V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John S, Manager at Duffy's Sports Grill, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2014

Good Afternoon,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our PGA location. We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with us and look forward to having you back sometime soon. Have a great day.

Best Regards,
John Smith
Duffy's Sports Grill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (277)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

198 - 202 of 277 reviews

Reviewed August 13, 2014

Ate there with my wife and son for the Wednesday night special (all menu items for $11.99.) My ribs were meaty and not over sauced, my son's steak was cooked as ordered and my wife's salmon was prepared to her satisfaction. Service was attentive and there were numerous TV screens with sports activities for those interested in that.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mikesflorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John S, Manager at Duffy's Sports Grill, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2014

Good Afternoon Mike,

Thank you for taking the time to review our PGA location. We are very pleased to hear that you and your family had such a great time with us from our attentive service to the quality of food you received! I will be sure to pass this praise along and we look forward to having back sometime soon. Have a great day!

Best Regards,
John Smith
Duffy's Sports Grill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

If you are hungry and want good food each time you go to Duffy's
You can't beat the 40% off with the Duffy's Card from 2-4pm.

Thank bpkjordan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John S, Manager at Duffy's Sports Grill, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2014

Good Morning!

What a great review to read regarding our PGA location. We thank you for this review and hope to see you again during our 40% off special Mon-Fri 2pm-4pm. Have a wonderful day!

Best Regards,
John Smith
Duffy's Sports Grill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Went here with a large group of 30 - team/ parents' dinner before an upcoming baseball tourney.

Menu is extensive, food was very good and service was great , esp given the fact that it was such a large group - and we got to watch the Red Sox beat the Yankees on 20 screens :)

Very pleasantly surprised , would return.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank shardog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John S, Manager at Duffy's Sports Grill, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2014

Good Afternoon!

Wow, what a great review! We are very pleased to hear that you had such a great experience and with large party. I will be sure to pass this praise along to the General Manager of this location as well as our Senior Management Team. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we thank you for being a "Raving Fan" of Duffy's!

John Smith
Duffy's Sports Grill

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Great selection of food for a whole family. Something for everyone. The food was delicious, the drinks were excellent. There is an arcade in the back for the kids to have some fun and plenty of televisions for the sports fans to enjoy. Great clean atmosphere and friendly service.

Thank M K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John S, Manager at Duffy's Sports Grill, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2014

Good Afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! I do believe this may be for our PGA location on US-1. I will be sure to share this praise with our PGA location regarding our friendly service, clean atmosphere, and great menu items! Thank you for being a loyal customer of Duffy's! Have a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Duffy's Sports Grill also viewed

 

Been to Duffy's Sports Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing