We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice menu”

Duffy's Sports Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Manager was very nice....kids eat free on weds .. Menu had a lot of choices..the kids liked the food and the decor was very nice .. Would recommend for a family lunch. The bill was 50$ for a family of 4.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nyfalcon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John S, Manager at Duffy's Sports Grill, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2014

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! We look forward to having you and your family back sometime soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (272)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

210 - 214 of 272 reviews

Reviewed February 14, 2014

The burgers are good, the portions are generous, and the prices are very reasonable. We've been on several occasions, and the service we good every time. A couple of tips: If you're planning on going back get a "MVP" card. The points add up and it's good for free food at certain levels. Second if you want a real bargain go in the postlunch pre dinner period and you'll find a lot of reduced prices making the place a real bargain. Would I go there again? Absolutely. The family likes the place. In short you can't go wrong with Duffy's

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank charles m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John S, Manager at Duffy's Sports Grill, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2014

What a nice review Charles! Thank you for taking the time to share this with us. We are pleased to hear that you have an enjoyable experience every time you visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Great food selections
Salads, burgers, fish, etc
Good service and low prices
A bit noisy around game time as it is a sports bar

Thank Sid G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John S, Manager at Duffy's Sports Grill, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2014

Thank you! So glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2014

I can walk to this Grill from my new home and plan on doing that often. They have great food at very reasonable prices, often offering specials almost too good to be true. They make some mean martinis. And it's a Sports Grill ... great large screen TVs everywhere. Even though it's just hubby and me, we feel like were with the crowd.

Thank StPeteAl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John S, Manager at Duffy's Sports Grill, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2014

What a nice review! Thank you for taking the time to share this with us. We are happy to hear our PGA Duffy's has become a favorite spot for you! We look forward to having you back again soon for our specials and martinis.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Extensive menu, good food, service and reasonable. Booths are more comfortable than tables and usually more quiet.

Thank Linda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John S, Manager at Duffy's Sports Grill, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2014

Thank you Linda! So glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Duffy's Sports Grill also viewed

 

Been to Duffy's Sports Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing