We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Olde Florida surrounded by developments.”
Review of Greynolds Park

Greynolds Park
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Miami
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Olde Florida surrounded by developments.”
Reviewed December 8, 2012

Clean well kept and safe park. Has golf course and camping facility. Easy to get to. It's loaction iss between the City of North Miami Beach (NMB) and Aventura. NMB is not on Miami Beach but on the Mailand.

N

Helpful?
Thank ralpael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    30
    12
    3
    0
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brooklyn, New York
2 reviews
“Really nice quiet park in North Miami Beach”
Reviewed November 28, 2012

My wife and went for a picnic there while we were there on vacation. I was able to spend some time with my wife together and then i was able to catch up on my learning while she spoke on the phone to her mother.
Anyway we had a nice time , this is from a young chasidisher couple from Brooklyn, NY

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Yoeli J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ft. Lauderdale
Level Contributor
91 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“A nice respite”
Reviewed November 6, 2012

Surprising oasis across from Aventura in N. Miami Beach area. Lovely park with waterways. We just happened upon it from W. Dixie Hiway. Nice walking trails.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank BobinFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The Great Hideaway”
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Especially week days you have so much of this park to yourself. Very shady, benches spread out with a few grills. Also a one mile walking path. Careful for Iguanas/large lizards crossing along the deserted quarter mile of the path. A volley ball court and abeautiful golf course as well. A well patroned park especially holidays.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
3 Thank 2008q7MaxineM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pembroke Pines
Level Contributor
91 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Serenity”
Reviewed August 30, 2012

It's nature at its best. I go there to just relax and to not think about anything. Great walk path; the forest has all types of animals even crabs walking sideways!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Brenda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Greynolds Park also viewed

 

Been to Greynolds Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing