We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (468)
Filter reviews
468 results
Traveler rating
248
138
52
18
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
248
138
52
18
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beefeater next door beefeater restaurant beef eater the black country living museum meal deal lady on reception west midlands open the window night's sleep main road what it says on the tin budget hotels family room cooked breakfast air con on arrival clean rooms
Filter
Updating list...
456 - 461 of 468 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2011

We stayed at the Premier Inn, Dudley(Kingswinford) for 2 nights. We were visiting the West Midlands Safari Park for 2 days and the hotel was an excellent choice having 2 very excitable young children in the party. It wasn't far from the park and the hotel had everything we needed, was very clean, was very good value for money and the staff were particularly friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: Our room was a triple room at £29 per night for 2 nights - look for the offers
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HolidaysKLSwansea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2011

We have never stayed at a Premier Inn before, and were greeted by a lovely receptionist by the name of sam, nothing to much trouble for this young lady who made us feel very welcome form the start of our two night stay, (a credit to the company) in fact all the staff including those at the Beefeater were excellent, everything about this hotel is perfect, and without a doubt we will definately be staying there again. Jill & Gary Meller .

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank staffordhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2011

We arrived at the hotel to be greeted by the restrauant manager on the hotel reception. He checked us into a twin room which consisted of a double bed and a pull out kids bed from under the main bed. As i was 26 and my mate 32 this was not the best bed for us. Booking a twin room we kinda expected 2 single beds in the room. We went to reception to be told this is how all the rooms are and that it could not be changed. So grinning and bearing it we got ready to go only to find we needed a sowing kit. we went to reception to ask for a kit to be told that they were in the vending machine - to which there was none, Asking the restaurant manager where we could get one from was like we aksed for his right leg it just seemed to be a hassle to tell us where we can get one from. Overall the stay was not as good as previous stays that we have made other budget hotels and it has made me question using Premier Inn again

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tucker1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2011

We found this Premier inn on the internet site. It was close to my family who we were visiting for the week end. The staff were very friendly and helpful, our room was lovely, clean and a good size. On site there was a very nice restaurant and pub 'The Beefeater'. The car park is large with room for lots of cars. The only down side was that when I booked it I couldn't see an option to book a disabled room, so it was a little difficult for my wife to get in and out of the very high bed. She also could not use the shower but luckily we were only there for 2 nights. This didn't detract from the enjoyable stay we had.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank stormonto57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2011

If you want a good nights sleep and good food visit Premier Inns

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank commander230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews