We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“worthy”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Travelodge Fort Myers North
Reviewed October 21, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank skizziks
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (346)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

261 - 267 of 346 reviews

Reviewed October 16, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnfm, Webmaster at Travelodge Fort Myers North, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank a1qwcwilly
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnfm, Webmaster at Travelodge Fort Myers North, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Bisi G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Herman A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnfm, Webmaster at Travelodge Fort Myers North, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Don P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnfm, Webmaster at Travelodge Fort Myers North, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

the room wasn't ready for another hour i couldn't wait dat long i got a room but it had dirty sheets

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kenny L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnfm, Webmaster at Travelodge Fort Myers North, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Days Inn Fort Myers North during your recent visit to our area.

Upon receipt of your review, the following steps were taken:

• Housekeeping received additional training in the level of cleanliness required of them as our employees.

I hope that the next time you are in our area you will once again choose to stay at the Days Inn Fort Myers North. I think you will be greatly pleased.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Fort Myers
0.3 mi away
Best Western Fort Myers Waterfront
Best Western Fort Myers Waterfro...
#1 of 4 in North Fort Myers
903 reviews
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Fort Myers
Red Roof Inn Fort Myers
#39 of 59 in Fort Myers
177 reviews
5.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Fort Myers
Comfort Inn Fort Myers
#40 of 59 in Fort Myers
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Casa Loma Motel on the Waterfront
1.6 mi away
Hotel Indigo Fort Myers River District
5.1 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay of Fort Myers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Fort Myers North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Fort Myers North

Address: 13353 North Cleveland Avenue, US 41 North & Route 78, North Fort Myers, FL 33903-4818 (Formerly Days Inn Fort Myers North)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > North Fort Myers
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in North Fort Myers
Price Range: $51 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Fort Myers North 2*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located off Route 41, our Travelodge Fort Myers North hotel near Harborside Event Center is the perfect starting place for your adventures in sunny Florida. Our hotel is ideal if you are in town to play, but if you are here to work, there are several businesses nearby, including Sony and Gartner Group. Enjoy a host of amenities at our pet-friendly hotel: free WiFi Internet access, free large-vehicle parking, outdoor pool, and guest rooms equipped with microwave and mini-refrigerator for ultimate comfort and convenience. Baseball fans will thrill to the fact that six major league baseball spring training camps are held nearby, including the Boston Red Sox, who train at nearby JetBlue Park at Fenway South. If sun and surf is your thing, Fort Myers Beach is just 30 minutes away. Sanibel and Captiva Islands beckon with white sand and beautiful beaches, and if you are in town for an event, Harborside Event Center is just one mile away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, HotelsforEveryone and getaroom.com so you can book your Travelodge Fort Myers North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Fort Myers North Hotel North Fort Myers
North Fort Myers Days Inn
Days Inn North Fort Myers

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing