We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing”
View of Exterior from Street
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of Exterior from Street
Private Heated Pool Master Bedroom and Bath
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
View of Exterior from Street
Private Heated Pool
Master Bedroom and Bath
Queen Bedroom
Twin Bedroom with Trundle Bed Sleeps 3
Comfy Family Room with Flat Screen TV
Kitchen and Dining Area
Chapel By The Sea at end of Chapin Lane
Beach Path Location
Our Location on Captiva Island
Our Beach!
New Captiva Library open to Guests
Gas Grill and Tropical Foliage
Washer and Dryer
Landscaping in backyard
Lanai with Table and six chairs
Pool with Tropical Flowers
Pool showing entrance to Lanai
Lanai
Awesome Sunsets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Captiva Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
BetsyH268
Marlton, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing”
Reviewed August 3, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay at Miller Time in Captiva. The house was CLEAN and comfortable. It was fully stocked with plenty of towels, beach towels, and kitchen items. We have 3 children, ages 20, 18 and 10 and all were very happy with our choice. The sparkling clean pool was so refreshing after a day on the beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool!!
Liked least: Nothing! everyting was great.
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HeidiChic...
Chicago
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful rental”
Reviewed July 27, 2011 for a stay in April 2011

I loved the house and the location. It was phenomenal. Just a block away from the water in either direction. The house had all of the ammenities that were needed. The pool was a wonderful and clean. I have already recommended Captiva and this home to many of my friends. And we will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Traveling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2011
Thank you very much for providing your review and recommending us to your friends. We look forward to your return trip back to the island and Millertime Villa. Dan & Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC
Reviewed May 3, 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 3, 2011
Thank you Swingles for the nice review! We are glad you found Millertime Villa to be everything we advertised it would be. We look forward to your return visit for another great Captiva Island vacation at Millertime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed January 2, 2011 for a stay in March 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 65+
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 2, 2011
A guest who returns to book again is the best compliment we could get! We reward repeat guests with a $100 discount and a restaurant gift certificate. Thanks Judy!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
England
Reviewed December 31, 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 31, 2010
Karen,
Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review. We look forward to having you return to Millertime Villa.
Dan & Sue Miller
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$2,290
/ Week
Make Inquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing