We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing Trip!”
other travelers have booked this property
Street View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Street View
Street View Street View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Street View
Street View
Street View
Street View
Street View
Drone View 1 - Facing west (Mosquito Lagoon).
Drone View 2 - Facing east.
Drone View 3 - Sunset.
Drone View 4 - Facing west (Mosquito Lagoon).
Ocean View from 2nd Floor Deck
Ocean View from 3rd Floor Balcony
3rd Floor Master Bedroom
3rd Floor Master Bedroom
3rd Floor Master Bathroom
Front of 2nd Floor Deck
2nd Floor Living Room
2nd Floor Living Room, Dining Area, Kitchen
2nd Floor Kitchen
2nd Floor Dining Area
2nd Floor Queen Bedroom
2nd Floor Office
2nd Floor Twin Bedroom
2nd Floor Bathroom
1st Floor Living Room
1st Floor King Bedroom
1st Floor Kitchen
1st Floor Bathroom
1st Floor Trundle (2 Twin Beds)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tanya N
Shillington, Pennsylvania, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Relaxing Trip!”
Reviewed April 7, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This house is in a great spot away from the crowd. It was steps to the beach and very quiet, especially in the early morning. I enjoyed walking on the beach and sitting on the balcony listening to the waves.(there is also a small view of the ocean between two houses)

The house is very spacious with plenty of room for extended family. The house has two living areas and two kitchens. It had everything we needed for our stay. It was very kid friendly with boogie boards, toys, and games.

One thing to be aware of is that the beach is very short during high tide. Not a lot of room for the kids to move around, but my kids played in the water a lot so it worked out for us. I plan to stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dmcmanama...
Denver, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Daytona Trip Ever”
Reviewed February 26, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We absolutely enjoyed our trip to this beautiful home. When we first arrived it was like coming home. After a day on the beach, sight seeing and of course the Daytona 500 we all said “let’s go home”. Everything you could ever hope for is at this home. I am sorry I didn’t book it last year BUT looking forward to next year and hopefully many more. Best word to describe would be RELAXING !!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 1, 2018
We're glad you enjoyed your stay at our beach house! We hope to see you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maps69243
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful family memories were made in this house”
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This house was a perfect fit for an extended family summer reunion. Spacious floor plan allowed us to all gather in a central place, but escape to our own space when needed. Seconds away from a beautiful stretch of beach that we couldn't get enough of - the kids just didn't want to leave. Minutes from local eateries and groceries, we didn't have to go far to get anything we desired. We will miss it. Thank you so much for the memories. Your house will be a central part of our reminiscing of this summer for years to come.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dawn H
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect for a family gathering”
Reviewed May 25, 2017 for a stay in July 2016

Great location with the beach just across the street. Our large family had plenty of room to spread out. The house is very spacious with good sized bedrooms on all levels and a large kitchen/dining/living room where everyone can gather on the main floor. There is another nice kitchen/dining/living area on the lower floor. The top floor has a spacious bedroom and bathroom that is private. The owners are absolutely wonderful to work with. Would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kelley W
Winter Springs, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great for family gatherings”
Reviewed March 14, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house was clean and stylish. Had cute amenities as if you were at home, soap, towels,laundry care, beach equipment, grill and plenty of dishes, pots and pans to cook almost anything. Great patio,not the best view of the ocean with the other houses blocking the way, very spacious and private, comfortable funiture on every floor. Not the greatest access to the beach, had to climb down rocks/dunes carefully to get to the beach, when the tide was low. At times the tide came right to the rocks so no beach that day. About a half mile walk to the beach park public access and definitely a drive to any local store or market. All in all a very nice place for a family gathering, 2 full kitchens to fill so you only need one good trip to the grocery store....if you choose to cook. Cable television in most of the bedrooms and nicely designed bathrooms on all 3 floors..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 15, 2017
Kelley - Thanks for staying at our beach house! It was a pleasure having you! We're hoping the city of New Smyrna rebuilds the walkways back to the beach soon (they were destroyed during Hurricane Matthew). We've heard it's supposed to be done in the "Spring," but don't have an exact date for when they'll rebuild ours.

When there is a full moon and strong winds from the east, the tide can get pretty high as you experienced. Unfortunately, that is something I can't control. :-)

We hope to have you back again in the future!
Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FellowTra...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place to stay for beach getaway!”
Reviewed February 28, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This home offers so many great amenities, not the least of which is the owner.
It was clean, set up for a multiple families to easily share the space and was so convenient to the many things to do while staying in New Smyrna. The view is lovely and our children had such fun at the beach with the amazing weather we had during our stay.

I hope we get the chance to come back and stay again. We made so many great memories with our family here, So thankful for the memories made!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 1, 2017
Thank you for your review. So glad you enjoyed your stay. We'd love to have you back :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing