We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast
Certificate of Excellence
Jupiter, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Mark and I had a wonderful time at the Night Swan! Matt and Betsy are gracious and FUN ! We will definitely be back!!!!!!!!!! It was only 2 1/2 hours from Jupiter which makes it nice. The restaurants in the area were great and breakfast the Night Swan very yummy!!!!!

Room Tip: We stayed in the Manatee Sighting. Loved it! Consider it the best room there because of the view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Melody D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

358 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    333
    24
    0
    1
    0
See reviews for
77
190
16
17
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (117)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Longwood, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 16, 2013

This was our first stay at this B&B but it will not be our last. The owners and staff couldn't have been more accommodating. Everyone was very friendly and always available to make our stay more comfortable. The breakfasts were scrumptious and wonderful aromas were ever present throughout the main house. I heartedly suggest you order a piece of the flourless chocolate cake. I am a certified chocoholic and can honestly say this is the best chocolate cake I have ever eaten. We are boaters and found the boat dock to be a great bonus.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KLJ2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanford, Florida
Level Contributor
29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed June 4, 2013

This place is very nice. We stayed in the Magnolia Suite which is located in the Duplex building behind the main house. Only downfall for us was my dog does not like stairs, you need to go up the deck stairs to get into the suite, but by the end of the weekend he was going up and down them fine :) The room was comfy and clean, just a little smaller than I typically like but it worked out fine for 3 people and a German Shepherd :) You are close to everything, in walking distance from many things as well. View is great, staff is AWESOME and was overall pleasant with our stay there. We will go back and truly appreciate the non judgement of our German Shepherd. Only thing I wish they had was a pool.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 2, 2013

My husband and I had a wonderful time at the night swan. They were very accommodating and very kind. They understood my special diet and did everything possible to provide me with the type of food I eat. We would definitely stay there again. The hospitality was incredible. Love this place.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank karen m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
121 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed June 1, 2013

We had a wonderful 3rd story room overlooking the intercostal and bridge. Lovely. The breakfast was marvellous, especially the scrambled eggs for the gluten sensitive person (me). Much appreciated. walking distance from historic downtown and great food.
Lovely staff. Highly recommend it!

Room Tip: Depends if you want a balcony or 2 beds.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Floridakate1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Smyrna Beach hotels
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn New Smyrna Beach
Hampton Inn New Smyrna Beach
#1 of 13 in New Smyrna Beach
810 reviews
1.8 mi away
Best Western New Smyrna Beach Hotel & Suites
Best Western New Smyrna Beach Ho...
#2 of 13 in New Smyrna Beach
903 reviews
1.5 mi away
The Riverview Hotel
The Riverview Hotel
#3 of 13 in New Smyrna Beach
355 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Black Dolphin Inn
Black Dolphin Inn
#2 of 11 in New Smyrna Beach
456 reviews
0.5 mi away
Anchor Inn
Anchor Inn
#4 of 11 in New Smyrna Beach
165 reviews
1.7 mi away
Inn On The Avenue Bed & Breakfast
Inn On The Avenue Bed & Breakfas...
#1 of 11 in New Smyrna Beach
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast

Property: Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast
Address: 512 S Riverside Dr, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168-7345
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > New Smyrna Beach
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in New Smyrna Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Night Swan Intracoastal b&b
Night Swan Intracoastal Hotel New Smyrna Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing