We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!”
Review of The Posh Pineapple

The Posh Pineapple
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: We are a unique and trendy gift boutique where you will love to shop for yourself or a loved one! Come in and see us at The Posh!
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome!”
Reviewed November 29, 2013 via mobile

What a great gift shop! I wouldn't visit NSB without heading to the Posh!!! The decor is so cute and I love all the items I purchased. The owner is the best!

Helpful?
1 Thank Yum1105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    0
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful!!!”
Reviewed November 27, 2013 via mobile

After anxiously awaiting the opening of this boutique we were NOT disappointed! Such a variety of unique gifts! Great price points as well! We walked away with some treasures for sure! Can't wait to go back!!!

Helpful?
1 Thank Flymamma1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Altamonte Springs, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A new beautiful gem in New Smyrna Beach!”
Reviewed November 6, 2013

The Posh Pineapple is such a beautiful store! They have many items in the store to make your shopping a wonderful and unique experience! I went home with quite a bit of those items for Christmas and some even for myself! The sales people were so friendly, fun and helpful which made for a very enjoyable time spent there! I cannot wait for my next visit to NSB and the Posh Pineapple, and would very much recommend this store to anyone in, or making a trip to NSB!!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Stephannie58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longwood, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Something for everyone at The Posh Pineapple!”
Reviewed November 4, 2013

I went to The Posh Pineapple twice this weekend. A beautiful shop with so many great items for my home, for gifts or for myself! All price points, quality merchandise and super friendly, helpful staff. I would recommend this store to anyone visiting NSB.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Sue R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Altamonte Springs, Florida
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very unique store with lots of interesting things for sale.”
Reviewed November 4, 2013 via mobile

I visited on opening day. First of all the store is beautiful. The floor the lighting the fixtures all are terrific.

They have a wide variety of unique things for sale.

If you are in new Smyrna Beach you must visit The Posh Pineapple!!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank MattAuker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Posh Pineapple also viewed

 

Been to The Posh Pineapple? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing