We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Brand new salt-water pool.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Brand new salt-water pool.
Pet-Friendly! New Pool!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Brand new salt-water pool.
Pet-Friendly! New Pool!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ashley h
Easley, South Carolina
1 review
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This house is beautiful! Very well taken care of, close to everything and has everything you need. It felt like home but very relaxing and stress free. I will be back and recommend this house to everyone. Jackie is a wonderful woman to deal with which made this home even better!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2017
Thank you so much for the review! We love sharing our little piece of Heaven and are thankful for our guests like you! Hope you can come back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
robinrice...
Oxford, New York
1 review
“home away from home”
Reviewed May 22, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a fantastic 2 weeks in Jackie's home. Everything that you need has been thought of. Short walk to the beach and all the necessary beach necessities were supplied. We thoroughly enjoyed the pool and the completely fenced in yard was just right for our 4 legged kids. The outside shower (with hot and cold) was perfect when getting back from the beach. The home was very clean and the beds very comfortable. We were so happy with this home that before we even left we made sure we had it for the next years vacation. Thank you for sharing this lovely home!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 24, 2017
Thank you so much for the nice review! We love sharing our little piece of paradise and we're happy to have you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pugm0m3
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Great family vacation!”
Reviewed May 15, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We loved the Lighthouse! Jackie has been wonderful to work with and we have stayed there twice now. The pool was sooo nice and relaxing. Close to the dunes, Flagler and the beach.
It was stocked with everything we could have asked for and was very comfortable.
We had a great time and would love to come back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
busymom96...
DeLand, Florida
1 review
“Can't wait to go back again and again!!”
Reviewed May 5, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

It was the attention to the little things and the cleanliness of the home that made our vacation so wonderful. We enjoyed the pool, the fenced backyard for the four-legged family members and the super comfortable beds. Having the beach across the street and the best restaurants and shops all within walking distance was our reason for booking. But, the fact that she supplied a blow dryer, dish soap, toilet paper, paper towels, hand soap, a coffee maker, a great washer and dryer, dishes and pot and pans, a play pen in the closet, beach chairs and toys blew me away. We want to come every year and will only stay here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joan S
Waterloo, New York
1 review
“Perfect place for a winter vacation”
Reviewed April 6, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This was our third year to rent this house and we love it! It is a short walk to the beach and close to Flagler Ave with great shops and restaurants. The house has everything we need whether we want to have a quiet day at the beach or visit with our family at the house. The owner, Jackie makes improvements every year and this year she added a beautiful in-ground pool. I like that we have the whole house so we have privacy especially since we brought our dog and did not worry if she barked too much. Jackie has thought of everything. We can't wait to go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 7, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review! So glad you enjoyed the new pool and would love to have you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brian D
1 review
“Absolutely Perfect!”
Reviewed July 18, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The house was gorgeous! had everything we needed, comfortable beds, great décor, quiet,
had our privacy, beach right across the street, shops, restaurants, stores nearby even walking
distance. Will definetly stay there again!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: nothing!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing