We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
New Year's Trip

Great experience! He gave us options & then his advice. He made it so easy for us! Highly recommend!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
DaphneJewell
Excellent experience.

Our experience with Captain Brad was excellent in every way. We called on Saturday. He... read more

Reviewed October 27, 2018
Margaret N
,
Houlton, Maine
via mobile
Read all 26 reviews
  
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveler rating
22
2
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
2
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mangrove snapper redfish live bait catch fish his knowledge great family fun new smyrna fishing educate onshore boat daytona mate
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 26 reviews
Reviewed November 8, 2016 via mobile

Had a great trip with Capt Brad. Caught some nice fish and a good variety of fish! Thanks Capt Brad!

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank Bfannin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nsb C, Owner at Charters by Capt. Brad, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2016

I cant thank you enough for giving me the opportunity ,You guys were very patient which helped me do my job making another successful fishing charter here in daytona beach florida ,hope you will book again sometime again thanks capt. Brad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Recent off-shore fishing trip with my daughter and her family. Capt Brad and Wes were very tuned in to my 10 year old grandson and 13 year old grand daughter. They made sure that they caught fish, knew what kind of fish they were catching and additional info on the fish (i.e., how good they were to eat, etc.) My grandson caught a shark but was not willing to hold it for a picture, so Capt Brad held the shark and posed with him so that he could get his picture with the shark he caught. We all had a great time. Thanks!!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank dlpatte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nsbcharters, Owner at Charters by Capt. Brad, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2016

Your family was great thank you for choosing my services here in daytona beach florida,I would be very greatful if you ever decide to use my services again sometime .Capt Brad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2015 via mobile

Had an amazing day with the family. Capt Brad knows what he's doing. Best fishing charter I've been on by far! I would recommend him over other charters I've experienced. Had great catches!

Date of experience: December 2015
Thank Chrisc2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nsbcharters, Owner at Charters by Capt. Brad, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2016

Another awesome client ,I really enjoyed taking you fishing around some of my best secret spots ,was a pleasure hooking you up on some great fish thank you look forward to seeing you again, capt Brad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

We booked the inshore fishing with Captain Brad for 6 hours. We caught a lot of fish and was entertained the whole time. All of the gear and bait was provided for. He even went out at 6am before we arrived to catch live mullet which is the best bait possible. We will defiantly will be returning early next year. Thanks for the great time!

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank Luke R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nsbcharters, Owner at Charters by Capt. Brad, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2015

A great client , thank you so much for chartering with me I see you posted the days catch awesome ,cant wait to see you again ,capt. Brad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2015

This was the second time we've went fishing with captain Brad and just like the first time we caught tons of fish, we went way offshore this time and it was awesome! We all had a blast and look forward to fishing with him again and his super cool 1st mate!!!

Date of experience: September 2015
1  Thank steve s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nsbcharters, Owner at Charters by Capt. Brad, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2015

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to make the most of of fishing experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews