We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This was an absolute experience of a lifetime.”

Daytona Beach Fishing Charter
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Guaranteed Catch, So Let's Go Fishing. Capt. Brad of Daytona Beach Fishing Charter has been fishing Florida waters for over 25 years, saltwater, inshore fishing daytona beach ,inshore fishing new smyrna beach, offshore daytona beach, deep sea fishing daytona beach ,deep sea fishing new smyrna beach. and freshwater for the variety of game fish and is known as, The Guy Who Catches Fish! He provides everything you need such as bait, tackle, fishing rods, licensing, as well as fish cleaning! You haven't experience real deep sea fishing until you experienced fishing with captain Brad of Daytona Beach Charter Fishing. Other areas I cover are world famous mosquito lagoon near cape canaveral florida for big redfish and trout in crystal clear waters ,also all of the New Smyrna beach area . Inshore fishing daytona beach,deep sea fishing daytona beach, new smyrna fishing charters, fishing charters new smyrna beach,
Port Orange, Florida
1 review
“This was an absolute experience of a lifetime.”
Reviewed October 13, 2013

This week, my son and I went on an offshore fishing charter with Captain Brad. On the water, we caught exactly what my son wanted, sharks. We were catching these sharks one after another. Also, he taught us much about the ocean and the fish. We caught some mangrove snapper, which ended up being on my dinner plate that night. He filleted and cleaned this fish for us free of charge. A plus of the trip was that he never failed to make my son laugh and smile. This was a true bonding experience for my son and I that happened thanks to Captain Brad. I highly recommend Captain Brad to anyone who is looking for a fishing carter in the area.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Daltonprice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nsbcharters, Owner at Daytona Beach Fishing Charter, responded to this review, November 10, 2013
Thank you so much for writing a review it means a lot to keep up with the competition these days I hope to see you guys next year and will do my very best to make sure you catch fish capt. Brad
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    0
    1
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Port orange
1 review
“Day of fishing”
Reviewed October 5, 2013

Great family fun!. Fish we're biting, sun shinning, and dolphins playing. Beautiful day all around. Will do again real soon with capt brad.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank C P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nsbcharters, Owner at Daytona Beach Fishing Charter, responded to this review, November 10, 2013
Thank you so much for writing a review it means a lot to keep up with the competition these days I hope to see you guys next year and will do my very best to make sure you catch fish capt. Brad
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Was not dissapointed!!”
Reviewed September 25, 2013 via mobile

Had a wonderful day on the water..Capt Brad took the time to go find some live bait on our way out and boy did it pay off!! Some Cobia offshore, then some great Redfish inshore..cant wait to go again..

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank CrabbyChris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nsbcharters, Owner at Daytona Beach Fishing Charter, responded to this review, November 10, 2013
Thank you so much for writing a review it means a lot to keep up with the competition these days I hope to see you guys next year and will do my very best to make sure you catch fish capt. Brad
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Daytona Beach Fishing Charter also viewed

 

Been to Daytona Beach Fishing Charter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing