We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Family Breakfast” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of C's Waffles

C's Waffles
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American, Cafe, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Local cuisine, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Located in beautiful south New Smyrna Beach! We serve breakfast & lunch. Open every day from 6:30 am - 2:30 pm. Free WiFi.
West Lafayette, Indiana
Level Contributor
49 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Family Breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2014

I went here for breakfast two times on our family vacation this summer. The staff was extremely nice, the service and time to get our food was very fast and the food was excellent. The have a children's menu and a senior menu (55+). Very affordable. Will go again on our next trip to NSB.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Casey K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

308 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    196
    74
    26
    5
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
92 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Very friendly place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2014 via mobile

What a great place! Locally owned and operated. Very friendly service. Great food. Service is top notch. They even have a "senior" menu offering smaller portions. Everyone feels welcome.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
389 reviews
235 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
“Great breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2014

We found this place thank's to trip advisor. You got to know where to look to see it.

The food is great, the portions enormous and the service fun. Fun because they smile and tease you!

The prices are good too. Loved it .

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Shou1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
46 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Delicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2014 via mobile

Nice small Mom & Pop place with a great breakfast. Staff was very friendly and service was prompt. Minus 1/4 point for being Steelers fans.

Helpful?
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2014

Wife and I ate breakfast here one morning during our recent NSB vacation. Had the hearty breakfast as it had everything I want when I am ordering breakfast. The hearty breakfast includes: 3 eggs, hash-browns, 2 bacon, 2 links, toast and choice of pancakes, waffles or french toast. Eggs were prepared as requested, the accompanying food was well prepared and delicious. Our coffee cups were never more than half empty and it was a short wait from placing the order till our food was served, our compliments to the attentive waitresses and hard working cooks. If you want a good breakfast, in a timely manner and at a reasonable price we found C's Waffles fits the criteria.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Fittycent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed C's Waffles also viewed

New Smyrna Beach, FL
New Smyrna Beach, FL
 
New Smyrna Beach, FL
 
New Smyrna Beach, FL
New Smyrna Beach, FL
 

Been to C's Waffles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing