We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Theatre”

Little Theatre of New Smyrna Beach
Attraction details
Fredericton, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Theatre”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013

We attend a play every year when in NSB. A great little theatre run by mostly volunteers and always have great plays . As well, teh theatre is extremelly clean vand comfortable.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank freddybeach154957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    11
    6
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Banner Elk
Level Contributor
38 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2013

Went to see "The Psychic". It was fresh and funny play. I had a great evening hanging out with the locals.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank ptgrad2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fun little theatre”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2013

Fun little theatre with a well produced play. Something different to do than walk the beach, shop, hang out in the bars, listen to bands. Just a nice inexpensive break from the regular Flagler Ave. activities.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank PippiLS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Theatre”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2013

I really liked this Theatre and the play I saw was funny. I do not like the size of the limited parking area.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank mfourmigs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stratford, pe, Canada
Level Contributor
53 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Enjoyed the Drowsy Chaperone”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2013

Fun place, great dedicated cast, super small venue and all seats give a good view of the stage...Howled at the play....Loved the whole experience..

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank prinsendam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Theatre of New Smyrna Beach also viewed

 
New Smyrna Beach, FL
New Smyrna Beach, FL
 

Been to Little Theatre of New Smyrna Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing