We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our Recommendation”
View from our balcony.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from our balcony.
Condo complex. Complex entrance.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
View from our balcony.
Condo complex.
Complex entrance.
Kitchen.
Kitchen from serving counter.
Dining area.
Dining area.
Accent chair.
Large flat screen HDTV and DVD player with reading and video collection.
Balcony furniture.
Bedroom.
King size bed.
Dresser with flat screen HDTV.
Dressing area with hair dryer.
Bathroom vanity.
Walk-in shower.
Courtyard.
Common club house
A morning beach view.
Complex layout.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kay R
1 review
“Our Recommendation”
Reviewed February 21, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We enjoyed our stay at the 309 Castle Reef condo. It was one of the cleanest condos that we had ever rented. It was a pleasure to walk into the condo and be able to use all the utensils, plates and glasses without having to wash them all. We would recommend this condo to anyone who wanted a comfortable home away from home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 22, 2015
Kay:
Thank you so much for your kind review. Our priority is to make sure our condo is always clean and comfortable. I'm glad you found things in good order.
We hope you will come back and visit us again. Thank you for the reservation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Just4theW...
Bath, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Just Perfect”
Reviewed November 1, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is clean, comfortable and well equipped from coffee maker, kettle and blender to hair dryer and beach chairs. The grounds are very well kept with a high degree of maintenance going on during the day, which resulted in a very smart establishment. The pool was warm, quite large and well kept. The view of the ocean from the balcony (off the bedroom and lounge) is a great site to wake up to every morning to watch the sun rise. The beach is accessed from the grounds and has no vehicles allowed so is very safe to walk along.
The condo has fantastic artwork on all the walls which made it feel very homely. The coin operated laundry is right across the hall from the condo and the recycling on the ground floor below.
This one bedroomed condo is perfect for a 'couple getaway' and NSB has many many great restaurants. Would love to return again next year. Thank you for sharing.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 4, 2014
Michele:
Thank you so much for the kind review. We are always so delighted when our guests are comfortable and enjoy their stay. Our first priority is they feel like they are welcomed guests in our home. We are also very proud of the management and maintenance crew for how they keep the complex looking and functioning.
We do thank you again for your reservation, and would surely welcome you back again as soon as possible.
Our best wishes and regards,

Moe and Nancy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA
Reviewed December 11, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 11, 2013
Thank you Joe for your kind remarks. We're so glad you found everything you needed, and hope your golf outing was just as rewarding. We hope you can visit our condo again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Atlanta
Reviewed December 10, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 10, 2013
Jamie and james:

I'm very glad to hear you enjoyed our condo. It ironic, but we have a wall mounted hairdryer in our belongings for our trip down during Christmas. We had thought it was something a guest might need, and are planning on installing one.

Best regards, and come an visit again,

Moe and nancy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SC
Reviewed November 3, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 3, 2013
Betsey:
Thank you so much for the very kind words. We strive to make sure our guests are comfortable. We wish all of our renters feel like welcomed guests into our home. We hope you come back to visit again. The Best.

Moe and Nancy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pa.
Reviewed September 18, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2013
Thank you so much for your review. We really do hope you have the opportunity to spend some time again at our condo. Thanks again for the kind remarks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FREDERICTON
Reviewed August 13, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2013
Pete and debbie:

We are so appreciative of your very kind recommendation. We look forward to your return visit in 2014, and hope you enjoy your stay every bit as much as in the past. We would always like you to feel as if you are a guest and a friend in our home. The Best to you.

Moe and Nancy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing