We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great vacation in New Smyrna Beach”
other travelers have booked this property
Walkway to beautiful New Smyrna Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Walkway to beautiful New Smyrna Beach
Front of condo building
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
Walkway to beautiful New Smyrna Beach
Front of condo building
Floor Plan
Living room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Master Suite
Master Bath
Master Bath
Guest Bedroom-2
Guest Bedroom -3
Balcony
Inside Complex
Clubhouse 1, tennis courts, basketball, putting green
Clubhouse Pool -2
Nature Walk in Complex
Condo Building
Sunset
Dolphins having FUN!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ADK1112
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
“Great vacation in New Smyrna Beach”
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Our family of 5 had a great time in New Smyrna Beach. The location was perfect. The beaches were less crowded than those at Daytona but it's close enough to Daytona that we were easily able to go there for dinners or entertainment. The 3 bedroom condo was perfect for our family of 5..plenty of room! The central location of the unit within the complex was very convenient to either pool and the beach was just a short walk across the street. The gated property entrance and parking garages were nice as well. Diane, the owner, was very responsive and even checked in with us on occasion during our stay to make sure everything was going well. When the previous guest accidentally left with the parking pass and garage remote, before we even arrived, she had already made arrangements with the property office to have a back up remote for us until the actual remote was returned in the mail a day or so later. She contacted us on our day of arrival to let us know the plan. We would highly recommend New Smyrna Beach and this condo to others looking to plan an enjoyable and relaxing vacation!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2017
Thank you for the such a detailed and awesome review. We look forward to having you back for a visit in the future. You and your family were a pleasure to work and very considerate guests.
Appreciate it and Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
grand_ill...
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Short but sweet”
Reviewed October 18, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Diane was a pleasure to work with. She was very helpful while booking our condo. Sadly Hurricane Matthew came along and put a halt to our stay. We only stayed two nights before we had to leave. The condo is beautiful and well maintained. Diane was very graceful and reimbursed us a large portion of our money back. I was very pleased with the refund and I would highly recommend working with Diane and staying at this beautiful condo. We will be back!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2016
It was a pleasure to have you as a guest .As a result of Hurricane Matthew I am sorry you didn't t get to fully enjoy NSB and the condo but hopefully you'll return sometime in the near future. .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mat11704
1 review
“A great escape!”
Reviewed October 10, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

My recent stay at this beautiful and comfortable condo was simply amazing. Since it was my first time in NSB, Diane the perfect hostess made me feel right at home and so inviting. She went above and beyond in providing me places to visit, and restaurant recommendations. It is very tastefully decorated too, and I felt right at home. I also loved the value too, especially for being very close to the beach . I definitely will return next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2016
Thank you for taking care of the condo during your stay . I hope to see you next year :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Could not have asked for more. Great stay!”
Reviewed September 30, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Great location and beautiful condo. Place was well-furnished and clean. I would definitely recommend this place. We will be coming back next time we are in NSB!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 3, 2016
Thank you for taking care during your stay . You are welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TamaraPin...
1 review
“terrible place just smelly fridge, bathtub all dirty, full of dog hair,no daily service in room,and stolen downpayment.”
Reviewed September 5, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I stayed here for a week and it was worst. I looked at all the the rooms and the rooms were not that clean. The kitchen smelled due to the fridge smelling like fish, the master rooms bathroom had some dog hair and the bathtube was filthy with dog hair and can tell that it was not cleaned, some sheats and towels were stained. The day leaving they accussed me of staining the sheats, towels,not being cleaned,and for the kitchen. My downpayment was used to remodle the place. I planned that weekened for a year and it was the worst!!!!! Be carefull for who stays there because your downpayments will be used. Take pictures before and after!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 3, 2016
I am sorry you felt this way. When you arrived I check-in with you and you emailed saying the condo was beautiful, clean and organized. We do have a policy in place and a guest must must pay for damage to property. I sent you pictures and only charged for that damage and not the extra cleaning that was needed when you departed . Fortunately I have never had to do this in the past, you are a first.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
papabear2...
North Carolina
2 reviews
“Great Condo and Association”
Reviewed February 8, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Well, on a scale of one to ten, we would rate this condo unit an 11. We spent the month of Jan. at this lovely condo inside of Oceanwalk, one of the nicest places to stay in NSB. The condo was beautifully decorated obviously doing all for the comfort of the guests. The colors were bright and cheery, the bed as comfortable as home and the view of the pond was a treat. This unit comes with a covered parking area which is rare in the NSB area. Sparkling pools, clubhouses, beautiful grounds, and many other amenities are at your disposal. Diane was a pleasure to work with, and made sure everything was perfect for us. We would recommend this unit in NSB to anyone who wants to relax, enjoy and be worry free.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 9, 2016
Thank you for being wonderful guests and taking care during your stay. I look forward to having you visit again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
926Lynett...
Camden, Ohio
1 review
“More than imagined”
Reviewed January 2, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

My family stayed here in December. It was much nicer than I imagined. The condo was very clean. Diane has it stocked very well with everything you would need. There is plenty of dishes, towels, air mattress, beach toys. We didn't ever go to eat as much as planned, just went to the store and bought stuff for dinner. Being able to walk to the beach was wonderful. Diane also checked on us and made sure everything was ok. This is the first time we have ever rented a condo and was a little scared how it would turn out. The process with her was very easy. We will be going back this summer.

Thanks Diane for sharing your condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 3, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review. You are welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing