We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Burgers and Fried Pickles!”

Lost Lagoon Wings & Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Bar scene, Families with children, Kids, Business meetings, Special occasions, Large groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Brunch, Late Night, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Edgewater, Florida
1 review
“Great Burgers and Fried Pickles!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2014

This was my first time at the new location and I'm so happy they moved! The new location is much bigger and the atmosphere is great! My son loved the fired pickles and milkshake from our server, Adam. The manager even came out to tell us about the Army Jeep parked outside. I brought my family here for the first time and they enjoyed the meal as well. I hope the new location serves you all well.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alexandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

492 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    347
    90
    35
    15
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Nsb FL
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Food and atmosphere.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2014

We had always heard good things about Lost Lagoon. So we decided to try it. And we loved it. We went on a Saturday for lunch and then again a few nights later for dinner. The burgers are amazing. Also had the shrimp po boy. It was really great too. We will definitely be going here alot more.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank christangel67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
41 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great Pub Grub”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 26, 2014

Welcoming and friendly staff and great food especially their burgers. Full bar, plenty of tv's and outside seating available. Moved from a small location close to town but did not lose their touch. Try the wings

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ted H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“juicy lucy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 22, 2014

Was their on Saturday evening.place had a good crowd got seated right away by a friendly girl and the waitress was right behind her.service was great good prices cold beer most of all the burgers are awesome.!!!!!! Good atmosphere too.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank roger m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Smyrna Beach
Level Contributor
41 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Just OK”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 17, 2014

Went there for lunch, I heard they had good burgers and fries. We'll I should have tried a burger, got a Rubin instead, my bad. Pretty tough to chew. Also fries had some sort of spice on them, not what I like in fries. Not one of my best burger place in NSB

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mustanggta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lost Lagoon Wings & Grill also viewed

New Smyrna Beach, FL
New Smyrna Beach, FL
 
New Smyrna Beach, FL
New Smyrna Beach, FL
 

Been to Lost Lagoon Wings & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing