We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beach House”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One-level Private Home
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
One-level Private Home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mikehicle...
Dallas, Georgia
1 review
“Beach House”
Reviewed June 16, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The house was great well supplied with everything you need. Beach supplies plus pool supplies. Very clean and the beach is just across the street. Flagler Avenue is walking distance to the house.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gary s
Painesville, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved it!!!”
Reviewed April 4, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Wonderful family vacation.House was perfect for our group of 6 adults and a toddler.No surprises on arrival,house and pool were exactly what we expected and very clean.Great location,across the street from the beach and about 5 blocks from Flagler Ave. restaurants and bars.Owner Jackie,was very responsive and easy to deal with.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 30, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review! We're so glad you enjoyed our Manatee pool house and would love to have you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
O3091BAja...
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
1 review
“Wonderful home - great location!!”
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

1/2 block from the beach and easy walking distance to Flagler, Publix and CVS. The house has everything and you can’t beat the location. Great amenities and Jackie could not be nicer. Flexible and accommodating with her renters, she responds to emails promptly and is quick to take care of any minor glitches. The pool is fantastic and with the solar panels the water is lovely even in winter. We have come here four years in a row now and eager to sign up for another.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jmewbo
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The beach house that has it all!”
Reviewed July 6, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This house was exactly as advertised and more than met the beach vacation needs of two seniors, two young parents and their two young children. The house was clean and in good repair. The washer and dryer received generous use. The kitchen included all necessary cooking and serving items as well as utensils to support our frequent meals at home.The beach was in easy walking distance and the pool was a welcome alternative. One of the best things was the close proximity of the Canaveral National Seashore where crowds disappeared and wildlife and shelling abounded. If you get a chance, take the Mosquito Lagoon boat tour. There were no mosquitos but plenty of up close viewing of the manatees. The homeowner, Jackie, was highly responsive to our questions and handling of all arrangements. Yes, this is the place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The smiles on my grandchildren's faces.
Liked least: City utility work near the home but workers were thoughtful and workarounds were easy.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2015
Thank you for the great review! We love our little piece of paradise in New Smyrna Beach and love sharing it with families like yours. Thank you for taking such good care of our Manatee and we would love for you to come back!

Jackie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GriffithT...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect house, perfect location, perfect price!”
Reviewed May 26, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had the best vacation yet. Jackie was easy to work with and very responsive. The house was clean, fully equipped with everything we needed including amazing beach chairs. You really only need to pack a tooth brush and your swim suit!

We'll be back again to rent this house again if we don't relocate to NSB first.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 28, 2015
Thank you so much for the great review and we'd love to have you back the next time you come to New Smyrna Beach!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trimom14
1 review
“Everything we expected and more.”
Reviewed September 1, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This is our 2nd year renting this house. We love it because it's so close to the beach and eating establishments. It has plenty of room with a relaxing atmosphere. We loved hanging at the pool after coming back from the beach and just to hang out and read. Can't wait until next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing