We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Tree,Building,Flower,Vegetation,Forest
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tree,Building,Flower,Vegetation,Forest
Chair,Furniture,Dock,Landing,Pier Couch,Furniture,Indoors,Living Room,Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
1 review
Tree,Building,Flower,Vegetation,Forest
Chair,Furniture,Dock,Landing,Pier
Couch,Furniture,Indoors,Living Room,Room
Couch,Furniture,Chair,Indoors,Living Room
Chair,Furniture,Dining Room,Indoors,Room
Indoors,Kitchen,Room,Oven,Furniture
Bedroom,Indoors,Room,Chair,Furniture
Bedroom,Indoors,Room,Bed,Furniture
Cupboard,Furniture,Bedroom,Indoors,Room
Sink,Indoors,Room,Bathroom,Shelf
Couch,Furniture,Chair,Art,Painting
Sink,Indoors,Room,Bathroom,Furniture
Chair,Furniture,Dining Room,Indoors,Room
Beach,Coast,Outdoors,Sea,Water
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Kaitlyn G
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed here during the week of the 4th of July. When we first arrived we did a walk through of the house and the upstairs bathroom was rather off putting due to the shower curtain being dirty. It had that pink film on it. And the shower head had a lot of hard water build up on it.

Other than those 2 items I found the house to be very enjoyable.

Also be very careful going up and down the stairs as they are rather steep and not very deep. I fell on the last 4 steps on the 2nd morning and will be nursing that bruise for quite a while.

When we first checked in we were told that they would be replacing the washer and dryer unit on Wednesday and that no one needed to be there for the installation. Long story short, that did not happen. We were told that it would not be installed due to an issue with the installation company. However the rental company was very accommodating and sent people over to pick up our laundry and then bring it back. I was very appreciative of this since we were traveling with children.

The proximity to the beach was amazing!!!

And just a warning to those who may not be familiar with Florida...it is a terrible idea to be outside at dawn and dusk due to the sandflies and mosquitoes. Our group was not familiar with them at all and the first morning several of us got up early to go outside and enjoy the sunrise and we got so many big bites. Definitely invest in bug spray!!

Overall a great stay and great service from the rental company.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time on sending us your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We are delighted to see that you had a perfect and memorable stay with us. We can't wait to see you again for your next vacation.

Warm regards,
Christy
Guest Engagement Coordinator
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing