We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Guest”
other travelers have booked this property
Canal Front Property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Canal Front Property
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Canal Front Property
Den with optional pull out couch
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Port Richey, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Monieabat...
1 review
“Guest”
Reviewed October 2, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I just want to say, my family and I rented this vacation home for originally three months but end up staying an extra month. Sara is the sweetest,we couldn't have asked for anyone more kind. We loved the home it is absolutely beautiful, the canal is gorgeous, and I have nothing but great things to say about our four month journey at this Home, we will miss it and the lovely lady who owns it. I would recommend anyone interested in a short stay or even a longer one. Sara is very helpful, and Johnny on the spot for all your needs. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
slair00
Phoenix, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“You get exactly what is advertised, great relaxing vacation rental.”
Reviewed April 22, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very nicely outfitted and very comfortable. Owner was very easy to work with and was extremely responsive to all contacts. The layout worked perfectly for what we needed it for. Even had a few local friends over for afternoon lunch and layout was perfect. If you are looking for something at the beach this isn't quite it as you do have to drive to a beach. I did find a couple of close parks that had nice "bay like" beaches and for $2 parking fee was well worth it. My favorite room was the patio/sun room -- and it has A/C! Great view of the Canal.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jane h
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
“Everything that we had hoped!”
Reviewed April 16, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This property was clean, comfortable and nicely furnished. The owners have taken great care to make sure that all the comforts of home were available. The location was close to many activities/sites/beaches. We would highly recommend this property.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rlbkab
Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice House, clean, Very Nice owner Reccommend”
Reviewed December 19, 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We needed a rental on very short notice for the weekend.Sara was great very nice and very accommodating.The house was clean and decorated very nice I had my 2 adult daughters and grandson who is 11 months. I was very happy that the cabinets have child locks on them.Overall I would recommend this rental. We were were comfortable there and the location was great and the owner goes above and beyond which is rare these days.The owner really cares about your experience at the house and wants to make sure you are happy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and owner
Liked least: The sheets were a little rough new but rough I guess I'm used to a higher thread count.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 19, 2015
Kristen, you're the first renter in Psalm139 and you're beyond blessing to us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing