We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stopped in for a Burger”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
The Loop Pizza Grill
Ranked #16 of 40 Restaurants in Neptune Beach
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Allegany, NY
Level Contributor
53 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Stopped in for a Burger”
Reviewed July 5, 2013

Went in here for lunch with my daughter. Not a bad place. I got a burger. It was not bad, but it was not out of this world eiither. If you are looking for a place to have a burger, and you do not want a fast food place. This is your place.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jback1131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    19
    6
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Not Bad for the Price”
Reviewed May 20, 2013

The Loop is convenient when no one agrees on what we should get. When I want a burger, the wife wants chicken, and the kid wants pizza, the loop is perfect. The food is good, but not really worth the prices.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank MichaelLB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Thomas
Level Contributor
112 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Best Burger and Steakfries in Jax”
Reviewed April 27, 2013 via mobile

Nothing beats the Loop. Frankly it matters not which location - all are great. I rarely eat red meat but when I allow that craving the Loop is the only burger ill turn to. And all their other food is excellent as well. Something for everyone!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RichS722
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, FL
Level Contributor
110 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Best Portobello Mushroom Sandwich”
Reviewed August 21, 2012

I have compared every portobello "burger" I have ever had to the one fromt eh Loop, and they usually fail

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dr_Tom82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“The Best Burgers Ever!”
Reviewed June 12, 2012

Even thought this is called The Loop PIZZA Grill, and the pizza is wonderful, they have the best burgers ever! I love their burgers!!! But, if you eat their pizza and you love garlic, get the tomota bisque pizza, you will not be disappointed!

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Amber N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Loop Pizza Grill also viewed

 
Atlantic Beach, FL
Jacksonville Beach, FL
 
Jacksonville Beach, FL
 

Been to The Loop Pizza Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing