We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Perfect Place on the Beach”
Magnificent 17th Floor Penthouse Balcony View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Magnificent 17th Floor Penthouse Balcony View
Gulf Islands National Seashore was voted USA Today BEST Florida attraction 2018 This View Was Taken From the Penthouse Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Magnificent 17th Floor Penthouse Balcony View
Gulf Islands National Seashore was voted USA Today BEST Florida attraction 2018
This View Was Taken From the Penthouse Balcony
Beach Colony East Resort, Located between Destin and Pensacola Beach
Family Room with 17th floor Penthouse views
Elegant Dining Room in Penthouse Unit, Comfortably Seats 6
Penthouse Unit Offers Free Wireless Internet
View the Sound Side as Well from This Extra Large Penthouse Balcony
Elegant King-sized Master Bedroom Comes with a Roomy Walk-in Closet
View From Penthouse Master Bedroom
Watch the Beautiful Sun Rise from Your Bed
Jacuzzi and Travertine Shower in Master Bath Offer Spectacular Views
Spacious Penthouse 2nd Bedroom offers 2 double Beds, 39 inch TV and Private Bath
Washer, Dryer, chairs, cooler, umbrellas, corn hole, etc. in condo for guest use
Penthouse is Stocked with Books, Puzzles, and Games
Free Tennis Court and Shuffle board court available for Guest Use
Air Conditioned Workout Room is Well-Equipped and Offers Views of the Beach
Walkover from Condo to Beach via Handicap Accessible Ramp
Grill area located beside condo for guest use
Beach Colony Resort Pool is the largest pool on the Beach
Enjoy Fishing from the Longest Pier on the Gulf of Mexico
Imagine Yourself Relaxing on This beautiful White Sand Beach
Beach Colony East. Gated, secure, beachfront property, adjacent parking garage.
Beautiful Navarre Beach with the longest pier on the Gulf of Mexico!
Sit on your couch and enjoy this sunrise view out your window.
How about this view with your morning cup of coffee?
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Navarre, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Melissa M
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Perfect Place on the Beach”
Reviewed July 2, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The pictures don't do this place justice - it is absolutely beautiful inside and the views are stunning. It is immaculately kept, everything is spotless and very comfortable. The location couldn't be better, it's right on the beach and just a short stroll to the pier where they have some of the best food around. We will most definitely be staying here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ambassado...
1 review
“The condo view is breathtaking and has every accommodation needed for a great stay.”
Reviewed June 15, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

If you are looking for a happy medium between too much activity but not a deserted island , this is probably a great fit. Everyone who stays at 17B is marveled at the view, but within that view there is the beauty of nature itself and a spiritual connection to the Earth itself . The condo is tastefully decorated and has a well stocked kitchen for those who choose to dine in. Restaurants and groceries are a 5 minute ride away. And then there is the National Sea Shore. There lies the chance to see pristine beaches in their untamed state. If you enjoy walking, running or bike riding, the opportunity awaits you all over the island ,
Another redeeming feature about the area is that it is very family friendly. It is also very “safe “. These things lend to a more relaxing experience,. There is just the right amount of security with the feel of hospitality.
My final endorsement is; I’ve been returning to the same location for 8 years and plan on making the trip again in ‘19.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LightPack...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“None better!”
Reviewed June 7, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

For over 30 years my wife and I have stayed at the best places we could find on Navarre Beach. This place beats them all. The view is fantastic! The condo is so beautiful and luxurious. Simply put, it doesn't get much better than this.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camper516...
1 review
“Beautiful 17 B East Beach Colony”
Reviewed May 27, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We returned home with a renewed spirit. Condo had all you could ask for and we loved the view. Wish we could have stayed longer. Hope to return someday.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Happiness...
1 review
“Great Vacation”
Reviewed February 16, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This was our second time in this beautiful 17th floor condo, and we enjoyed it again. Condo was clean and well-maintained. Communication with owners was easy and pleasant. View of the gulf was fantastic.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Culture72...
1 review
“5 Star--Book It Danno”
Reviewed February 7, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Excellent Condo--5 Star--Very Clean--Stunning Views of Gulf and Bay--Beautiful Sunrise Views--Can't go wrong!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
philn130
Bowling Green, Kentucky
1 review
“Everything was even better than expected!”
Reviewed February 6, 2018 for a stay in May 2017

The condo was absolutely wonderful! The view of the sound and the gulf from the condo were breath-taking. The owner made sure we had everything and more needed to make us feel right at home. We are already planning our next visit to Navarre for Summer 2018… even though now we are traveling for 3, instead of 2.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing