We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wedding at conference center” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wedding at conference center”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2014 via mobile

Our experience was very good. The staff was extremely accommodating. The location was perfect with a grocery store within walking distance and many restaurant and dining options also within walking distance. Some of the prettiest beaches were a 2min drive away. The wedding was across the parking lot at their conference Center which was extremely easy especially for our senior relatives.

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Treefrogtiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madonna M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this review, August 28, 2014
Hello Treefrogtiff,

Thank you for staying with us at the Days Inn & Suites in Navarre. Thank you for your nice review. I am so glad you enjoyed our accommodating staff and our great location. Our beaches are beautifull and only one mile away from our hotel. Thank you for attending our Conference Center, it is close and convenient. We loved having you all stay with us, we hope to see you back again soon.

Have a great day, MadonnaM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

415 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    119
    126
    90
    41
    39
See reviews for
205
98
25
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Clermont, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2014

No smoking rooms sends the guest outside the room on balconies or walkways to smoke. NO ASHTRAYS are provided; most people just drop cigarette butts to the ground and litter the grounds. I use to be a smoker and I understand their needs to smoke. Please have a few rooms designated to smokers to keep them in the rooms and not hanging over the balcony railings or sitting on stairways.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Art P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madonna M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this review, August 19, 2014
Hello ArtP,

Thank you for staying with us at the Days Inn & Suites in Navarre. Thank you for your review. We do have smoking rooms at our hotel, some people like to stay in a non-smoking room and smoke outside. We do also have some boxes around the hotel for peolpe to put thier cigarettes in. I hope you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you back again soon.

Have a great day, Madonna M
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
81 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2014 via mobile

My friend and I stayed here for three nights, whilst taking advantage of Navarre beach on our trip.

No complaints - the room was clean and spacious, at a good price, the staff were friendly and helpful and the place is well situated for the beach (5-10m drive) and shops/food outlets (next door). The outdoor pool was nice to relax by. Guests seemed to be of all ages, including families, which speaks I think to the hotel being good. It wasn't noisy at night. Price included basic breakfast which set us up well.

The ability to check out later than 12 would have been good - especially if you want to spend the day at the beach. Just a thought!

Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Londontraveller7484
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madonna M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this review, August 13, 2014
Hello Londontraveller,

Thank you for staying with us at the Days Inn & Suites in Navarre, FL. Thank you for your nice review, we love it. It sounds like you enjoyed our beautiful beach, it is very nice. I am so glad that you enjoyed one of our clean and spacious rooms at a good price, and you got to relax at our nice pool. Thank you for mentioning our great location, with restuarants, grocery store, and shops very close. We love that we get all ages here, this area is very safe and not over busy with travelers. Thank you for the thought about the late check out time, we will have to see what we can do about that.

Thank you again for you review, we hope to see you back again real soon.

Have a great day, Madonna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abbeville
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2014

stayed here for a few nights. when we called to make sure we could pay cash at check in the clerk said that would be fine. we drove many hours to arrive here at midnight to only be told they cancled our reservation and that they only had one room left. now i was not going to leave any review about my stay on this place but beings that i see a trend on the same complaint then i am. its a shame when i have to tell your employee how to fix their own mistake. i am a hotel manager of 2 hotels, and i would of honestly let go an employee who makes the same mistake over and over again (by the other reviews and by what your other employees told me it happens quite often). i will say that the location was great and the housekeeping was the best and friendliest people ive came across over there. but thats not enough to get me back and i will tell everyone that goes to that area about this to beware.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Amanda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madonna M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this review, August 13, 2014
Hello Ablanchard,

Thank you for staying with us at the Days Inn & Suites. I am so, so sorry for all the issues you had. I am glad that you did post the review, this is information that we need to know. Thank you for your information, we will definitely be looking into this. I am glad that you enjouyed our great location and the friendliest housekeeping staff. I hope that you can trust that we will get this resovled and make our staff better with your information. I hope that you will come back again, I would love to see if you have a better experience with us.


Thank you again for your review.

Have a great day, Madonna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navarre
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Navarre Waterfront
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
18.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
5.0 of 5 bubbles 891 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.8 mi away
Portofino Island Resort
Portofino Island Resort
#6 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,059 reviews
12.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach Mary Esther
15.6 mi away
Emerald Coast Inn & Suites
Emerald Coast Inn & Suites
#14 of 29 in Fort Walton Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center

Property: Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center
Address: 8700 Navarre Pkwy, Navarre, FL 32566-2161
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Navarre
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Navarre Hotel Navarre
Days Inn Navarre
Navarre Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing