We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disappointed with service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Write a Review

475 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    138
    135
    108
    49
    45
See reviews for
237
111
30
36
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Navarre
1 review
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Hotel was located night in the middle of Navarre with easy access to shopping and beaches. Hotel staff was pleasant and very friendly and went out of their way to meet any needs. Very good rates and continental breakfast included, best deal in town. Stay here, you won't be sorry.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Phillip K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madonna M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this review, April 4, 2014
Hello Phillip,

Thank you for staying with us at the Days Inn & Suites in Navarre, and thank you for such a sweet review. I am so glad that you enjoyed our great staff and that they went our of their way to meet your needs. We take a lot of pride in our hotel and our guests. I like that you enjoyed our location with easy access to shopping and beaches. Thank you so much for your feedback it means so much to us.

Have a great day,
Madonna M Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed March 11, 2014 via mobile

I loved my stay here! From the time I checked in and was greeted by a great southern smile to every morning at breakfast and check out I was impressed. This place has a top notch staff and level of hospitality that is hard to find these days!

I stayed for six nights on a business trip to the Pensacola area. They were very helpful with printing and faxing when needed and very helpful in recommending local restaurants for my off time.

Housekeeping is top notch, very clean and responsive. I'd definitely stay again! Kudos to you and your staff!

Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank WClarke84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madonna M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this review, March 15, 2014
Hello WClark84,

Thank you for staying with us at the Days Inn & Suites in Navarre. Thank you so much for such a sweet review, we loved it. I am so happy that you enjoyed your time here and our great staff. ***We love getting Kudos*** Can't wait to see you again!

Have a great day,
Madonna M
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
280 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Stayed at the Day's Inn wile visiting family in Navarre and Pensacola. The bed was comfortable, the breakfast was ok but limited - could have used some yogurt. The location was great for our purposes. The hotel does need updating - rug in our room was fraying, drain is slow in bathtub, some of the fixtures are old - faucets look likey they are from the 1970s, and needs some painting, Front desk staff are friendly.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tony R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madonna M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this review, January 8, 2014
Hello Tony,

Thank you for staying with us at the Days Inn & Suites in Navarre. I am glad to hear that you were comfortable during your stay and enjoyed our location. It is nice to be located within walking distance of a grocery store and several restaurants. I appoligize for any inconviences you had during your stay. I hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Madonna M Guest Relaions Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navarre
1 review
Reviewed November 12, 2013

The only thing I have a problem with is in the smoking room they only provide one ashtray. It would be nice to have two. This is my second trip to this Days Inn and both times the upstairs soda machine took my money and would not give me my drink.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Timothy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madonna M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this review, November 15, 2013
Hello Timothy,
Thank you for staying with us at the Days Inn & Suites in Navarre. Your review will assist us in improving our hotel, from the guests perspective. I hope you came to the front desk and got a refund for the money you lost in the soda machine. I am glad that you enjoyed everything else and hope to see you again soon.

Thank you,
Madonna M Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navarre
0.1 mi away
Best Western Navarre Waterfront
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
1.9 mi away
Springhill Suites Navarre Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.2 mi away
Seabreeze Inn
Seabreeze Inn
#19 of 29 in Fort Walton Beach
14 reviews
14.0 mi away
Comfort Inn and Suites
Comfort Inn and Suites
#14 of 29 in Fort Walton Beach
196 reviews
19.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/Gulf Breeze
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center

Property: Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center
Address: 8700 Navarre Pkwy, Navarre, FL 32566-2161
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Navarre
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Navarre Hotel Navarre
Days Inn Navarre
Navarre Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing