We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for a low rate.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Reviewed December 2, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kirk A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Madonna M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (511)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

388 - 394 of 511 reviews

Reviewed November 12, 2013

The only thing I have a problem with is in the smoking room they only provide one ashtray. It would be nice to have two. This is my second trip to this Days Inn and both times the upstairs soda machine took my money and would not give me my drink.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Timothy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madonna M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

Hello Timothy,
Thank you for staying with us at the Days Inn & Suites in Navarre. Your review will assist us in improving our hotel, from the guests perspective. I hope you came to the front desk and got a refund for the money you lost in the soda machine. I am glad that you enjoyed everything else and hope to see you again soon.

Thank you,
Madonna M Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rhonda B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Madonna M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 2, 2013

I found this location in the last second as I was tired for riding my bike. I didnt have time to read any reviews. The place was very comfortable within walking distance to restaurants.. The Santa rosa Island is just across the bridge ,

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter-Goldwing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madonna M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2013

Hello Peter,

Thank you for staying at the Days Inn & Suites in Navarre, and thank you for your review. I am so glad that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel, and our great location with the grocery store and several restaurants within walking distance. I hope you were able to enjoy the beautiful beach. Thank you again for your nice review, and we hope to see you back again real soon.

Thank you
Madonna M Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Juanita R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Madonna M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Renee J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Madonna M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Larry A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Madonna M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navarre
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
0.1 mi away
Best Western Navarre Waterfront
1.9 mi away
Springhill Suites by Marriott Navarre Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/Gulf Breeze
14.0 mi away
Comfort Inn and Suites
Comfort Inn and Suites
#14 of 29 in Fort Walton Beach
207 reviews
14.2 mi away
Seabreeze Inn
Seabreeze Inn
#19 of 29 in Fort Walton Beach
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center

Address: 8700 Navarre Pkwy, Navarre, FL 32566-2161
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Navarre
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Price Range: $66 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Navarre Hotel Navarre
Days Inn Navarre
Navarre Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing