We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Write a Review

452 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    130
    133
    102
    46
    41
See reviews for
224
105
29
35
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
New Port Richey, Florida
Level Contributor
20 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Good quality Days Inn on the 98 in Navarre. A good overnight stay in Navarre not on the Beach.
The room was clean and comfortable with a nice pool to the side.
Very near to food outlets and grocery stores and about a mile or so over the causeway to the beach.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marc M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madonna M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
Thank you for your review. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay here at Days Inn & Suites in Navarre. The convenience of the grocery store and restuarants around the hotel is deffinetly nice. Thanks again, and we hope to see back again soon.

Madonna M
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denham Springs, Louisiana
Level Contributor
64 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed September 8, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here 9/7/13 and had a great experience. The staff was top notch and both the lobby and the room was very clean and fresh smelling. The bed was a little stiff for my comfort but it was no problem for one night. The free breakfast was pretty good with cereal, muffins, waffles, bagels, hard boiled eggs and some fresh fruit. I hope this review helps

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sjbarber0529
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy T, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
Thank You So Much for the nice words and the pictures. That was great. We are glad you stayed with us at The Days Inn and hope you come back everytime you are in the area
Sincerely
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mobile
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Room clean and nice location good staff nice and helpful. You require too many characters to complete this

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Tina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy T, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Thanks for taking the time to respond to the questions We appreciate the feedback. Hope you can come again real soon
Sandy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navarre
0.1 mi away
Best Western Navarre Waterfront
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
19.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/Gulf Breeze
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.0 mi away
Comfort Inn and Suites
Comfort Inn and Suites
#12 of 29 in Fort Walton Beach
194 reviews
17.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pensacola Beach
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pe...
#3 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
689 reviews
1.6 mi away
Summerwind Resort
Summerwind Resort
#4 of 6 in Navarre
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center

Property: Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center
Address: 8700 Navarre Pkwy, Navarre, FL 32566-2161
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Navarre
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Navarre Hotel Navarre
Days Inn Navarre
Navarre Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing