We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Travel - pleasant surprize”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Navarre Waterfront
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Certificate of Excellence
Crawfordville, United States
1 review
“Business Travel - pleasant surprize”
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Hotel located on 30A. Very neat, clean. Staff is wonderful, and knowledgeable of the area. Very important when asking about local places to eat as well as directions. View of bay are gorgeous - - - without the prices of being on the beach.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Alexandra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

645 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    414
    175
    42
    11
    3
See reviews for
304
191
31
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (127)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bridgeton, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 16, 2013

An older facility that has benefited from a recent remodeling. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and all features worked. Staff was pleasant and helpful. The outdoor pool was clean, however the pool heater was not functioning as they were waiting for a part to come in which made the water cool for our trip in December. The building in on the waterfront which made for nice sunrises and sunsets.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navarre, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 4, 2013

Great place to stay, great view, convenient to everything. CLEAN ROOMS , Friendly professional staff , This owner really CARES !!!!!...Try it you will like it.....You will go back year after year!!! Not just your run of the mill hotel/motel beautiful.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Raymond A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 2, 2013

My husband, daughter and I stayed here Thanksgiving week. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The price was reasonable. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was small, the coffee was good. The parking was convenient.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Okia58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alabama
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Great location on the water and just across the causeway from the public beach. Evenings were stunning and our room was the king on the corner with the water view. Got a great deal though Orbitz and couldn't have asked for a better, more friendly staff. Had several grab and go breakfast items for our busy days and the pool was nice. Everything was ideal for a few days away at the beach. We went snorkeling in Destin and to the Pirate Festival in Pensacola. We drove all the way from Navarre to Pensacola along the National Seashore which was beautiful! Two big thumbs up for the entire experience! We will return!

Room Tip: Get a waterview room, it is worth it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dixyprinxs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 13, 2013

In planning a small retreat for 15 people, I found the staff at Navarre Waterfront to be professional and easy to work with. Going through the reservation process, I could not have asked for better response time to any questions or concerns I had. The Navarre staff was extremely accommodating and assisted in obtaining catering services which was needed for my event.

Following my retreat, I heard nothing but positive comments about the accommodations, the helpful staff and delicious food. Thanks so much! Well done!!!

Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank Angie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rio Rancho, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 5, 2013

Very nice. Staff very friendly, helpful, and personable. Hotel is quiet with beautiful view. Pool was warm and pleasant. In good location for our needs, walking distance to restaurants, fast food also. Access to beach, beach chairs to sit and watch the ocean or sunset. Felt the staff took an interest and cared about our needs.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Danette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navarre
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
1.8 mi away
Springhill Suites Navarre Beach
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
937 reviews
15.2 mi away
Best Western Ft. Walton Beachfront
Best Western Ft. Walton Beachfro...
#2 of 29 in Fort Walton Beach
1,308 reviews
17.2 mi away
Hilton Pensacola Beach
Hilton Pensacola Beach
#6 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
2,185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Navarre Waterfront? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Navarre Waterfront

Property: Best Western Navarre Waterfront
Address: 8697 Navarre Pkwy, Navarre, FL 32566-2162
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Navarre
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Navarre Waterfront 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Navarre is located on the Santa Rosa Sound. We offer complimentary continental breakfast and many room amenities such as remote control cable television, microwave, refrigerator, dataports, coffee maker and an iron and ironing board, wireless internet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cancelon, Booking.com, Best Western, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Navarre Waterfront reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Navarre Waterfront Hotel Navarre
Navarre Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing