We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Western Navarre is the BEST”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Navarre Waterfront
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Certificate of Excellence
Atascocita, Texas
2 reviews
“Best Western Navarre is the BEST”
Reviewed September 11, 2013

My husband and I came across Navarre Beach when we were heading back to Houston from our cruise out of Port Canaveral. We only stayed one night, but I plan on going back for a longer stay. Everyone was so nice and very friendly. The view from our balcony was beautiful. The room was clean and spacious. I can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lieana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

602 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    392
    159
    37
    11
    3
See reviews for
281
179
30
39
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (121)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Enterprise, Alabama
Level Contributor
77 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed September 8, 2013

My family and I happened upon this Best Western when I made mistake booking another Best Western for the wrong arrival date. We are glad we stayed at this one. We booked a room with a view of the beach. The rooms are clean and decorated nicely. The front desk was very helpful and friendly during check in. The hotel is conveniently located across from a supermarket.

Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank hueyking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navarre, Florida
2 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2013

Honestly, just one of the nicest experiences I've had in any hotel, including Best Western. I've become a fan of Best Western over the last few years. It is an affordable "middle of the road" chain that has carefully climbed to the higher level of middle. Each hotel is unique and blends with its surroundings. The rooms in the Best Western Navarre Waterfront are fresh, bright, very clean and the beds are deliciously comfortable. The staff is consistently friendly, the grounds are well kept and the pool is also very clean. Seriously, not one complaint. The entire staff should be commended on their "ownership mentality" because the way they treat this property is truly as if it is their own and they sincerely care if guests return. I hate giving away secrets that continue to overcrowd the Gulf, but this little hotel will provide a fine, comfortable experience to your stay here.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 2013Shel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Salem, Illinois
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 4, 2013

The rooms were very clean. The staff was very friendly! Great location. No hustle and bustle. Very quiet and relaxing! It is close to some very good restaurants. The hotel has a nice outdoor seating area and a cabana to have a party or just sit and relax watching the water!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tod G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seminole, Florida
2 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2013

The staff are very helpful and considerate. The guest rooms are clean and pleasantly decorated. The location is superb - across the bridge from Navarre Beach. For the location, the price is exceptional. The only things that I could suggest is that the breakfast could be a little better. If they had a bar and restaurant at the location, I don't think I would have left!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank lawlady99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odenville, Alabama
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Friendly service, clean rooms, clean pool, BEAUTIFUL grounds.... absolutely LOVE this hotel! We've stayed here twice, and enjoyed it both times! Looking to book again! If they moved this great hotel across the sound, you'd easily pay 3 times the price! And it's really extremely convenient to drive across the bridge to the beach, so this isn't at all an issue to us. Situated directly on the sound, the scenery is beautiful.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank momto1amazingirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesapeake, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Just got back from visiting my son who is in Pensacola; booked this hotel then realized too late to cancel that it is 40 min. away from pns so had to make it work. I loved it there !!! laid-back beachy feel without being "stuffy" and over-priced. bonus, really fun activities very close by with no traffic problems; was even very tempted to bring home 2 pet turtles (I had one as a child before the salmonella issue). Super friendly staff here!!!!!!!!!!! great view and relaxing. . . I always look for a hotel that has comp. b'fast so if only they had sausage gravy for breakfast to go w/the biscuits and then switched the sausage links they did have to bacon, would equal perfection. plus major kudos for the watermelon slices:)

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank missy r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navarre
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center
15.2 mi away
Best Western Ft. Walton Beachfront
Best Western Ft. Walton Beachfro...
#2 of 29 in Fort Walton Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
5.0 of 5 bubbles 914 reviews
16.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Pensacola Beach
SpringHill Suites Pensacola Beac...
#4 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 679 reviews
17.9 mi away
Margaritaville Beach Hotel
Margaritaville Beach Hotel
#2 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Navarre Waterfront? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Navarre Waterfront

Property: Best Western Navarre Waterfront
Address: 8697 Navarre Pkwy, Navarre, FL 32566-2162
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Navarre
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Navarre Waterfront 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Navarre is located on the Santa Rosa Sound. We offer complimentary continental breakfast and many room amenities such as remote control cable television, microwave, refrigerator, dataports, coffee maker and an iron and ironing board, wireless internet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Best Western, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Navarre Waterfront reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Navarre Waterfront Hotel Navarre
Navarre Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing