We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved everything about it!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Navarre Waterfront
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 7, 2011

I have always recommended this property to friends and plan to continue. Staff was extremely caring, helpful, and treated me like a friend rather than a customer. The location was perfect for my needs. Loved the private beach and covered sitting area. Music playing outside was "my kind of music" and not too loud. I even looked for dust in the room and was unable to find any. My only complaint, I could not have my little dog with me.

Room Tip: overlook pool from 3rd floor and see water as well
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnneBrandon_MS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (657)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

597 - 603 of 657 reviews

Reviewed June 3, 2011

From the time we were booking all thru arrival--the staff could not have been more helpful-upon arrival they realized i was disabled and helped me get all luggage to my room-- i realize this isn't the norm and i was made to feel welcome--
the rooms had all new bedding{SUPER COMFORTABLE} as well as all new carpet and freshly painted--the whole atmosphere was CLEAN---CLEAN--CLEAN-
outside area around pool and large pavilion -grills and padded lounge chairs provided for use of visitors of Best Western Navarre--i really enjoyed these added ammenities--being able to go across the hwy and buy grilling supplies/food at a local grocery made our family's trip just that much better and economical--grilling your own steaks and having steamed shrimp from the local grocery can't be beat.
I will be back often for a great trip that isn't too costly.. and do my best to bring friends so they can get in on this great getaway deal.
stephen and debbie oliver
brandon,ms

Room Tip: call direct and talk to great staff on location --
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank zipper33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2011

i do a lot of traveling and always stay at best western for the price qaulity is always good

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mikeswater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2011

We have stayed here several time while visiting with family close by. This way we are not crowded and we have bathroom access for getting ready for special family functions. The staff are very cordial and we are made quite comfortable in our home away from home. It is close to the beach, shopping, restaurants as well as fun activities.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JackieBrooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2011

Absolutely Beautiful spot. In addition, Baker and his crew were professional but very personable. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was exceptional....Thanks for such a comfortable stay
Catz & Shaun

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CatzD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2011

This is at least the fourth time that we have stayed at Best Western Navarre and we know that it will not be our last. We have family that lives close by and we often come as a large group that does not allow for enough comfortable sleeping quarters so we opt to stay at a local hotel. We have tried others but we prefer The Best Western Navarre because like the Title says it is pleasant, convenient, comfortable, clean and very accommodating for our family. It is often filled with other middle class families and it is just pleasant to stay at a location that feels like family.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard_and_Jackie11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2011

We had a wonderful stay in Navarre Waterfront Best Western. The employees very nice and rooms also very nice. My boys loved the heated pool since the ocean water was still cold. We enjoyed our stay there everyone slept well in the comfortable beds. Thanks you for a wonderful time.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Latty22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navarre
1.7 mi away
Springhill Suites by Marriott Navarre Beach
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.2 mi away
Best Western Ft. Walton Beachfront
Best Western Ft. Walton Beachfro...
#2 of 29 in Fort Walton Beach
1,335 reviews
18.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
950 reviews
17.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
#7 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
1,701 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Navarre Waterfront? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Navarre Waterfront

Address: 8697 Navarre Pkwy, Navarre, FL 32566-2162
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Navarre
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Price Range: $102 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Navarre Waterfront 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Navarre is located on the Santa Rosa Sound. We offer complimentary continental breakfast and many room amenities such as remote control cable television, microwave, refrigerator, dataports, coffee maker and an iron and ironing board, wireless internet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Best Western, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Navarre Waterfront reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Navarre Waterfront Hotel Navarre
Navarre Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing