We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Navarre, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NKH1944
Bradenton, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent location.”
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

After one initial problem unlocking (my fault) the condo, we entered a very nice and cool bright condo with everything you need for a beach vacation. The pictures accurately depicted the condo and grounds. The kitchen is well stocked with all the necessities including a dishwasher. We were at the end away from the high rise buildings in a very quiet neighborhood. A fishing pier provided a beautiful place to enjoy the sunset. The small beach on the inter coastal was convenient and did not have the high waves the gulf side had. We visited Opal Beach in the National Seashore and enjoyed a lot of sunshine and their excellent facilities including restrooms and lifeguards. We also went to Henderson Beach State Park and Fort Pickens in Pensacola. A busy but relaxing 5 days spent with our family who were camping on the mainland very near us across the inter coastal. Will be back.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bernardp4...
Kansas City, Kansas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beach time”
Reviewed August 18, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We had a great time at your condo. There was plenty of space for just the two of us. Having expanded cable and DVD player available was nice. Wifi was great. The bed was comfortable with plenty of pillows. Kitchen well equipped. Having access to the condo's pool, fishing pier and bay side pavilion was great. Only being a short two block walk to the beach access was awesome. If we return to the area in the future, we would definitely consider staying there again.

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Access to the beach
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moni61528
Edwards, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“beautiful sunrises and great waves”
Reviewed June 15, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

It was great not to have to check in, or out could come and go without going through a front desk.( keyless entry) Neighbors were nice. grills all located under a structure by the dock on the sound. Great sunsets from there. Miles of beach not crowded. Lots of shells. Pier was a great way to get out in the gulf, to see sea turtles and sting rays, without getting wet .
Two places to eat without crossing a bridge. If you like beach volleyball this is the place.
Condo perfect size for 2, I would feel closed in with 4, with the bathroom as the only space for privacy. Sofa was comfy, tv nice with Netflix and amazon available, also a play station thing(I don't use those). Bright and colorful with plenty of glasses and dishes.
I would have liked to have had a light throw cover, as my husband wanted to cooler than I prefer, only sheets and comforter in closet. I used my beach towel.
I never found the laundry, but didn't spend much time looking, spent time on beach. maybe a map of the grounds would help.

Date of stay: June 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brett J
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Cloud 9 on a Dime.”
Reviewed July 20, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
7
people found this review helpful

We spent 5 days here and had a great time. I fished almost every day from the pier-and caught a big variety of fish. Then we grilled them in the gazebo! I met some great people on the pier and at the gazebo. Several people had been coming to this place for years. Great location and facilities. There is a laundry center by the pool. Tina and David have stocked the condo well-there is even a beach umbrella! They even had recommendations on restaurants for us. We will be back!

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: on the small side for a family of four-with two teenagers
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chuck X
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Love navarre”
Reviewed July 11, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
5
people found this review helpful

Navarre is floridaas best kept secret for sure. We will be back. The condo was exactly as written well stocked kitchen, for future guests, there is a beach umbrella in the closet for use. We didn't know that until we checked out. The owners response time to any questions was immediate. Thank you for sharing your piece of paradise.

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beaches: General location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing